Customer Reviews for all dealers

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Grange Group average rating: 4.5/5 (2833 reviews)


Mr John Gulliver - 4 December 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I received an excellent and extremely professional service from Mr Eimantas Pikturna. 

Mr Andrew Newton - 3 December 2019, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Mr David Blaney - 3 December 2019, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Special mention for Joshua TeWhare on the sales team. Found him to be very friendly, helpful and patient throughout the whole process of buying the car. Made the whole thing a very pleasant experience. 

Miss Lukvinder Dudrah - 1 December 2019, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Great service from George throughout! 

Mr Ryan Morrow - 1 December 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Matthew was excellent throughout the whole process.  

Mrs Daniella Costin - 29 November 2019, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Dee was great, a lovely experience from start to finish. 

Mr Peter Edwards - 26 November 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have recently purchased a F Pace Sport from Grange Jaguar Brentwood and was very impressed with the excellent customer service I received from them from start to finish. I have no hesitation in recommending them therefore as the 'Go to' Dealer if you want to purchase a Jaguar car which so far I am delighted with and which has fully lived up to my expectations. 

Mr Robert Hayes - 25 November 2019, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Premium feel car. Had it 2 weeks. All good.  

Mr Nicholas Houghton - 25 November 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 First class service from initial contact with Mark Butcher to collection of car.Mark gave a full and honest descripition of the car,knowing i had a difficult journey to get and view it,and wasnt dissappointed with both the car and and level of service shown to me.Despite the vehicle being a used vehicle,i was made to feel like i was buying a new car and the car was in first class condition when the handover took place. Highly recommend Grange Jaguar and Mark Butcher and hope i have the pleasure of dealing with them again in the future Many thanks Nick and Clare  

Mr Peter Mann - 24 November 2019, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Still finding my way around the car but all is well with it. 

Mr Harry Shaw - 22 November 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Car Review : I purchased my F Pace 3.0S after having had my E Pace for less than a year. The E Pace was an excellent car , and I have no complaints. The F Pace is, however a completely different driving experience.  

Mrs Erica Eversfield - 19 November 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with the service provided, the staff were available to answer any questions we had. Everything was ready for us. The staff were very helpful and supportive to us. 

Mrs Lauren Burmby - 18 November 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 by far the best service  

Mr Abhijeet Kumar - 16 November 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Really easy people to deal with. 

Mr David George - 15 November 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Well pleased overall 

Mr John Holt - 14 November 2019, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 It is obviously in the early stages as a new car and I am still learning how to operate some of the gadgets, but as a car I am very impressed with the feel good factor and the drive. It has met all expectations so far and am really pleased that I made the choice to upgrade from my old XF to the XJ model. It just feels more luxurious and is. 

Mrs Dawn Seager - 13 November 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Matthew Woods was one of the most pleasant and helpful car sales man that I have ever dealt with. Thank you 

Mr Robert Hayes - 11 November 2019, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Joshua TeWhare was my Sales contact. He did a fine job. Thanks  

Mr Michael Grace - 10 November 2019, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service great people 

Mr Harry Shaw - 8 November 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Car Review: I purchased my F Pace 3.0S after having had my E Pace for less than a year. The E Pace was an excellent car , and I have no complaints. The F Pace is, however a completely different driving experience. It is incredibly responsive,and packed with high tech and luxury spec. 

Mr Trevor Burke - 7 November 2019, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Mr Keith Absolon - 5 November 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Good service at all levels 

Mr Ian Powell - 4 November 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Grange offer a very special level of service, they make you feel important and that any thing you wanted wasn't an issue, 5 stars all the way 

Mr Gregory Laskey - 4 November 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Car Review : Review Jaguar XE HSE R Dynamic 2020 I have now owned my Jaguar for 2 months and done 4 k miles 2 k of which was touring Ireland. A little of my requirements when looking for a new car, We had two cars while I was working one big family saloon and one small for popping down the shops Wife, Our requirement was a car that was comfortable for two on long Journeys and ok to pop around in . But can fit 3 in the back occasionally. I asked my wife what she thought of the car during our trip and she said there were three problems, No Coffee pot, no toilet, and no full size fridge on board. Now to the serious stuff. This Jaguar XE is a big car in a small physical body but it is advertised as a small sporty saloon which is just perfect for our needs if you want a bigger car try the XF. Its handles like a dream, has the punch to enter a motor way with ease and stops on a dime. All the electronics are easy to use the sound system is great. The 16 position electric seats are very comfortable but it takes about 100 miles to get them just right and as the seats and steering wheel and side mirrors have memory functions you don't have the problem of setting it back up after another driver the passenger seat could do with the same memory function . It's very quiet on the motorway and I have gotten out of the car tried to lock the doors and failed as the engine is still running I could only tell this by the rev counter. The 8 speed gear box well you never know what gear you are in as you can't tell when it changes gear. Fuel consumption I have achieved 48 mpg. Boot it's not big but then it's a small saloon not a people carrier , there was enough room for three small cases and an assortment of bags enough for a 2.5 week trip around Ireland. We did get the folding back seats to carry more luggage if required. Get all the parking aids and cameras that is offered, I have the lot 6 off you can see all-around without getting out of the car even one pointing down next to the front wheels so you don't hit the kerb. It's very easy to park the rear window is smallish but the view with the centre mirror is ok and with the side mirrors there is no blind spot behind you, the side mirrors have indicating flashers which show if somebody is hiding over your shoulder. So no need to keep twisting and turning around in your seat to see what's around. Very easy to park, enjoyable drive and turns a lot of heads , We are both very pleased with our choice if fits our needs perfectly.  

Miss Quintina Brown - 3 November 2019, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Josh was amazing! He made the whole process, from our initial meeting, really smooth and easy for me. Couldn't have asked for a better sales advisor. 



You are here: Home > Testimonials

 

Grange.co.uk is a part of Cambria Automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547 VAT no GB 218 1290 83. Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. See company details.

We are a credit broker and not a lender. We can introduce you to a limited number of lenders who may be able to finance your purchase. We can only introduce you to these lenders and may receive commission or other benefits for doing so.

Copyright © 2008-2019 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo