Customer Reviews for all dealers

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Grange Group average rating: 4.5/5 (3253 reviews)


Mrs Jane Cutter - 8 May 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Eimantas was so helpful had a great knowledge of the car he always called or e mailed with updates - very pleased ??  

Mr Brian Caruso-Phillips - 5 May 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Grace,Pace,Space and also Great Service !! Buying my Jaguar Reccomended Used I Pace 400SE from Grange Brentwood was a real Pleasure. The salesman Eimantas was very helpful and I was offered a very good Part Exchange for my car. The Test Drive was not rushed or hurried and my wife and I were given plenty of time to make our decision. Buying an All Electric Jaguar was a big decision and we are so pleased with the car and I cannot stop smiling every time we pass a Garage ! Jaguar also fitted a Free Po Point Home Charger so that was a real bonus. I would reccomend Grange for your next New Car. Brian Caruso - Phillips 

Mr Scott Parnell - 1 May 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Outstanding service from Eimantas and Grange from start to finish, made the whole experience of buying a car a pleasure. 

Julie Gunn - 26 April 2021, visiting Aston Martin Edinburgh

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Our aston martin was in recently for some mechanical attention. Very pleased with the level of service provided and the personal approach by the service team 

Mrs Jancie Johnson - 26 April 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Eimantas was excellent. He had to deal with two people who wanted different things! My husband didn't want blue or red and was particular about the grey. I wanted black or grey. He managed to get us on the same hymn sheet and coped with us changing our minds in between. We are really pleased with our purchase.  

Mr Michael Weaver - 25 April 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All went well from my first phone call to all the way to hand over of the Jaguar XK Sportbrake  

Mrs Joanne Duck - 24 April 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Eimantas was very helpful, and very knowledgable about the car. Explaining the difference between 2 cars we were looking at. Very confident and helpful  

Mrs Adrienne Bloom - 21 April 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Emauntis was amazing and made the whole experience a pleasure  

Mr Clive Meggs - 21 April 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Would have been 10 if I was allowed a test drive. 

Mr Stuart Barnett - 20 April 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This has been the best car buying experience I have every had, in fact it is one of the best purchasing experiences I have ever had full stop and it is all down to Jack. He was absolutely brilliant from the moment I enquired on CarWow to watching me drive away. He went out of his way to help me and didn't hassle me once to make the purchase. I have told a number of people how amazing he was and I think some will even come to you for a car on the back of it. 

Mr Garry Procter - 16 April 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have recently purchased my 6th Grange Jaguar. The entire process was streamlined and very professional. The preparation of my new vehicle was faultless. I highly recommend Grange Jaguar when considering a new car 

Mr Anthony Curran - 14 April 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Delighted with the car.Love the colour Italian fire red.Looking forward to the summer start enjoying top down .  

Craig Taylor - 13 April 2021, visiting Aston Martin Edinburgh

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was having two new rear tyres fitted and it was my first time dealing with Shavana; she was both friendly and professional. Suffice to say I was delighted when the overall price of the tyres and fitting came in under what I was quoted. 

Mr David Bland - 7 April 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Car Review : Having watched the YouTube review of the F Pace, I can confirm that the 2021 model lives up to all the hype. 

Asha Bird - 6 April 2021, visiting Aston Martin Edinburgh

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Scott Bird, Midlands...purchased a vantage roadster from Aston Edinburgh through click and collect March 2021. The whole process was a credit to the team at Edinburgh operating a stress free purchase and part exchange during a covid lockdown. Liam Berrie on sales was a excellent communicator, answering any concerns promptly and honestly, never once felt pressured into deal. To top it off they delivered the car to local Aston Grange in Birmingham. Car and support exceeded my expectations. 

Mr James Parker - 2 April 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Car Review : Jaguar XF R-SPORT - what a car compared to my previous 2012 XF Premium Luxury - it is not a sports car, but a fully loaded, in all specifications luxury Jaguar not to be abused.  

Mr John Newstead - 1 April 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Buying on line with click and collect was a very different experience from my usual purchases through the showroom, but such are the times we live in. i was guided through the process on the phone by Eimantas Pikturna and, with the help of William, the Sales Manager, he arranged a very competitive deal, The whole process was managed well, from start to finish and I reman feeling a valued Grange Motors customer. My I-Pace is an exceptional car which I am enjoying enormously 

Mr Anthony Gilbert - 1 April 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Had been thinking of buying an XE for some time. Finally taken the plunge and very glad I did. I've got a P250 R-Dynamic SE which I'm extremely pleased with. As long as you don't carry too many rear passengers this car really hasn't got any weaknesses that I can think of. I'd definitely recommend the XE as an excellent sporting saloon. 

Mr S Craggs - 31 March 2021, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I would like to thank Jenny for making the whole buying experience a pleasure 

John Cameron - 30 March 2021, visiting Aston Martin Edinburgh

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Visited Ason Martin Grange with my son to pick up his Aston Martin Vantage.From the moment we arrived the service by all the team was absolutely first class .This was his first Aston and the staff were ever so helpfull .All in all a great experience. 

Mr Steven Officer - 27 March 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Eimantas was very helpful both during the purchase and afterwards.  

Mr Dennis Stocker - 24 March 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Eimantas was very professional and excellent at communicating the delivery of my new vehicle.  

Mr James Parker - 20 March 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Grange Brentwood - as always friendly, polite and professional. 

Mr Glenn Caton - 18 March 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Second time I have used Grange Motors and would recommend them to others. Good communications throughout the whole process and good follow up afterwards  

Mr Anthony Gilbert - 18 March 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Very happy with the service received given the present strange circumstances. Service plan was not appropriate as I live a long way from the dealer. 



© All content copyright Cambria Automobiles plc 2010-2021
Cambria Automobiles PLC, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA
(registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited, Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) and Cambria Automobiles Plc are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We are a credit broker not a lender; we will assess your needs and introduce you to a limited number of finance providers who offer a limited range of finance products. No fees are payable by you for our Finance & Insurance Services. In most cases we are paid a fee by the provider for introducing you to them.

Copyright © 2008-2021 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo