Customer Reviews for all dealers

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Grange Group average rating: 4.5/5 (3177 reviews)


Mrs Jane Lambert - 5 March 2021, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 First visit met one of the technicians who talked us through E/F pace. This made my mind up of what to purchase. We the went to see a 21 plate e pace just perfect. The general manager helped us until Ruhel Ali was available. Ruhel demonstrated great customer service and nothing was to much trouble.the purchase was professional and swift and all aspects explained really well.all emails to Ruhel were answered with efficiency. He made the hand over very special loved the individual showroom my car was in on collection. great touch the general manager came to see me just before we left very professional, and Ruhel was just outstanding throughout. 

Mr Mark Butcher - 4 March 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Excellent customer Service from Eimantas Pikturna, approved FType was like brand new car, small teething problem sorted within 5 days to complete satisfaction and fact I live a long way from dealership always taken into consideration 're appointments. 

Mr Nicholas Kirby-Turner - 28 February 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service, took me through step by step in a click and collect covid secure manner. Many thanks  

Mr Bruce Vickers - 21 February 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Professional and friendly atmosphere it was a pleasure doing business with the staff at Brentwood.  

Mrs Linda Sibley - 20 February 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Due to COVID things was always going to be hard for any industry but well looked after Thankyou 

Mr Martin Lucas - 15 February 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Car Review : Sleek good looks, smooth ride, in 'delicious' colours both outside and inside, sound stable ride, quiet inside, high passenger comfort, and spacious limousine. 

Mr John Purbrick - 9 February 2021, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 All round good service 

Mrs Rochelle Orr - 8 February 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I have to say the moment I stepped into the showroom, the assistants were very welcoming. Due to the current situation with COVID all precautions were taken promptly. My salesman Jack Baird was absolutely helpful and went through all the workings of the vehicle I purchased. He was very truthful and the car I purchased is all that I expected. Jack went out of his way to make sure that all was well with the car beforehand. He kept to his word, and I have to say he definitely knows his vehicles. I am very pleased with my purchase, and would definitely not hesitate to use this company again for a vehicle in the future, or recommend to friends and family. The service I received exceeded my expectations.  

Mr Charles Henley - 3 February 2021, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 All good thank you. Generous no hassle part exchange price paid too 

Mr Steve Daniels - 1 February 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Obviously COVID restrictions made it difficult to get the full "showroom experience" but nevertheless the overall experience was good. Unfortunately the car was delayed in leaving the factory but that was outside the control of Grange and they did keep me updated with regard to progress. 

Mrs Caroline Walker - 1 February 2021, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Paul and Brian from Grange Barnet have been outstanding. Exemplary and highly professional in their communication with me, I cannot fault any aspect of their customer service throughout the purchase of my car. May I ask you to update your email record for me as some relevant email correspondence is being sent to my husband's email address also registered with you in relation to our other Jaguar vehicle. Thank you. 

Mr William Sheehan - 31 January 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A wonderful car very happy with it and a very good sales person who sold it to us very professional and caring . Call Ed us after the sale to check that we are happy.  

Mr G Kidd - 29 January 2021, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very helpful and friendly. 

Mr G Anderson - 28 January 2021, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 It was a great experience from start to finish - I can't believe how smooth and quick it all happened.  

Mr R Rigby - 22 January 2021, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thank you Jenny  

Mr G Foster-Jones - 20 January 2021, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 First class service. 

David Bailey - 19 January 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very. Happy thank you Dave. Bailey 

Mr P Smith - 18 January 2021, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jenny handled all our questions effectively and very promptly. The whole buying process was as smooth as it could have been, from initial enquiry to post-delivery. We are delighted with our car! 

Mr M Cornwell - 15 January 2021, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Service was both pleasant and friendly and detailed and professional. Entirely satisfied with the whole transaction despite the restrictions. Well done 

Mr S Goodier - 15 January 2021, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 I am very happy with the car, and the sales process, it was just as I expected when buying from a quality franchised dealer.  

Mr M Harris - 15 January 2021, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic service again and Rob was excellent in keeping me updated all the way from order to delivery  

Mr David Barrett - 15 January 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Both Jack Baird and Eimantas Pikturna provided good communications and excellent service.  

Mr N Bunting - 14 January 2021, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Even in these difficult times Peter and Grange Land Rover made buying my car a pleasurable experience. Thank you. 

Mr R Mendy - 12 January 2021, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Ben and Josh were brilliant helping buy a brand new Range Rover with pure confidence. Though lockdown was on they were both exceptionally helpful, answered everything straight and made you feel special. 

Mr Lewis Lowe - 11 January 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 jack Baird was excellent salesperson. a truely good experience , he waqs great at keeping me informed and updated to the progress of the sale/PX. and so was Eimantas at the Brentwood branch who did the handover on 11/1/2021, well done  



You are here: Home > Testimonials

 

© All content copyright Cambria Automobiles plc 2010-2021
Cambria Automobiles PLC, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA
(registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited, Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) and Cambria Automobiles Plc are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We are a credit broker not a lender; we will assess your needs and introduce you to a limited number of finance providers who offer a limited range of finance products. No fees are payable by you for our Finance & Insurance Services. In most cases we are paid a fee by the provider for introducing you to them.

Copyright © 2008-2021 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo