We are open and Covid Secure - call today. Find out more here.

Customer Reviews for all dealers

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Grange Group average rating: 4.5/5 (2961 reviews)


Mr Colin Spearman - 29 June 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The service given was excellent in spite of all the covid restrictions. From the 1st phone call we made all the staff involved were excellent,helpful and communication was prompt,polite and very helpful. 

Mr NEIL WESTON - 25 June 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Eimantas was extremely helpful and a credit to Jaguar. He answered every question promptly and clearly had a very good knowledge of your products / options.  

Mr Naseer Haider - 25 June 2020, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Caring and friendly staff which made the buying process stress free.  

Mr Johan Toth - 25 June 2020, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Josh initially helped my wife and I to pick the car. He was very knowledgable and made the process very easy and enjoyable. Although only a young man, he is a huge asset to your business. Tom took over the handover due to Covid 19 and, once again, he was a great help. I am a return customer and I shall return in the future thanks to the service I received from you all. 

Mr Michael Grace - 25 June 2020, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My sales Guy was Phil and he was just amazing and made my buying experience a pleasure he was great. 

Miss Danielle Reuben - 25 June 2020, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Richard Trup was extremely professional at all times with nothing to much trouble  

Mr Vaughan Semmens - 20 June 2020, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Efficient, no pressure service with everything taken care of in an easy, understanding way. 

Mr Anthony Williams - 18 June 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 : great service from Eimantas could not have been more helpful, Also all the staff were friendly and all were asking if they could do anything for you.Would recommend Grange at Brentwood to anybody 

Mrs Patricia Hobday - 12 June 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 IN VIEW OF THE COVID 19 WE WERE TREATED VERY WELL IN THESE DIFFICULT TIMES 

Mrs Navdeep Bains - 11 June 2020, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Handover was somewhat different only due to current pandemic which is completely out of your hands. Overall Tom was great and arranged a deal to our needs.  

Ms Janet Shadick - 11 June 2020, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The handover was limited because of the CV19 crisis and so it was rushed - this was no ones fault. However, the navigation maps had not been downloaded and so I have been unable to use the sat nav and will have to make a special visit to the showroom for this to be rectified. This was inconvenient.  

: Mr Matthew Page - 5 June 2020, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 In the circumstances it was a good experience. Thank you. 

Mr John Thomerson - 5 June 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Buying from Grange was a pleasurable experience from start to finish - thank you Matthew for your assistance during lockdown ! 

Mr David Walker - 1 June 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 : I am very pleased with the service from grange Brentwood. The sales team were fantastic, especially Eimantas, Mathew and William. Eimantas had the car ready out the front with all of the paperwork sorted and sanitised ready and very knowledgeable regarding any questions that I had. A great team and look forward to future business. 

Mr Andrew Williams - 28 May 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mantis your sales person was courteous very helpfull and answered all our questions, and , and found the answers to questions he did not know. I will definitely recommend you to friends. 

Mr Ian Turnbull - 14 April 2020, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Jaguar FPace S - A complete all rounder. Whether you are cruising or are driving for enjoyment it is brilliant.  

Mr Christopher Wild - 1 April 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 It is the best car I have ever bought. 

Ms Fiona Curtis - 28 March 2020, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 First time using your showroom and services and was extremely impressed. 

Mr Michael Powell - 23 March 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very professional and friendly service. I felt like a valued customer throughout the experience. 

Mr Andrew Williams - 20 March 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 2 weeks old, over 600 miles of pure joy. Beautiful to look at, fabulous to drive, my daughter's green with envy. I'd give it more than 10/10 if I could. 

Mr John Coe - 20 March 2020, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 David Wales is the best! 

Mr Christopher Wild - 20 March 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Can't fault our experience at Grange Brentwood. Our sales executive Emantes Picturna was excellent and so helpful, patient and good humoured. Also thanks to Wil the sales manager. 

Mr Lloyd Player - 17 March 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mark was great, very knowledgable and helpful. No pushy salesman. A pleasurable experience! 

Mr David Stephenson - 15 March 2020, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 In one word, amazing! 

Mr Geoff Kennington - 15 March 2020, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 If I could have scored over 10 I would have, so 10 plus. Special mention to Sam Matthews for her attention to detail and her attentive attitude to my wife and myself. First class service. 



You are here: Home > Testimonials

 

© All content copyright Cambria Automobiles plc 2010-2020
Cambria Automobiles PLC, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA
(registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited, Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) and Cambria Automobiles Plc are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We are a credit broker not a lender; we will assess your needs and introduce you to a limited number of finance providers who offer a limited range of finance products. No fees are payable by you for our Finance & Insurance Services. In most cases we are paid a fee by the provider for introducing you to them.

Copyright © 2008-2020 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo