Customer Reviews for all dealers

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Grange Group average rating: 4.5/5 (3294 reviews)


Miss Navdeep Bhandal - 17 July 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I bought my Jaguar f pace from the Grange Jaguar show room in Brentwood,I just love my new Jaguar and I am very happy with their service and customer skills . Special thanks to Jack . 

Mr David Duffy - 30 June 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The whole process was classy which is exactly what I would expect from the brand that is Jaguar.  

Mr Anthony Monaghan - 27 June 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service & customer care from Louis. 

Mr Malcolm Wray - 23 June 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 at the age of 82 i never thought i would experience such attention willingness and good advice that Matthew Overall gave me and help in finding the right car thank you for your help and not as some sales people just pushing for a sale the car you assisted me with is a pleasure to drive and i love it also the sales person you handed me over to a Jack Baird who conducted the sale maintained your high standards he kept me informed at all times and on taking delivery he sat patiently and explained everything to me a credit to you and your company he should go far and i wish him well once again Thank You GRANGE BRENTWOOD for a superb car and excellent service Malcolm Wray a HAPPY CUSTOMER 

Mr Stephen Beckford - 23 June 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Jack Baird was very helpfull and communicated with me when reqd handover was pleasant and informative even though this was obviously a very busy dealership  

Mr George Loizou - 23 June 2021, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Only issue was that we were told car would be ready to collect at 10am but wasn't and had to return end of day 

Mr Keith Walker - 22 June 2021, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have purchased many new cars and I can definitely say that this was the best part ex and car purchase experience. Thanks to everyone at Grange. 

Mrs Rebecca Larwood - 21 June 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Jack was feel helpful from start to finish.  

Mr Mario Petrou - 19 June 2021, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Mr Andy Blackford - 19 June 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jack was very professional and the car purchase was a pleasurable experience. 

Mr Richard Little - 9 June 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Professional and courteous service from Eimantas 

Miss Harriett Sand - 5 June 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We absolutely love our new Jaguar E-Pace. The service and help we have had from Mantis has been absolutely amazing. We got a brand new car that fit our spec within a week. Incredible service and real attention to what we wanted. Mantis also did everything he could to get our car to us extra fast for a long drive we had planned. The car is perfect for me as we were going to originally get the F-Pace but at 5 foot tall with no kids the E-Pace was a much better fit. The drive is smooth and sports mode makes you feel like Hamilton at times. You feel safe and sturdy in the build but not too big on the road. Easy to park with the cameras and sensors and still perfect to just nip about town for lunch. Great infotainment system and the button to release the boot is an extra I didn't need but now couldn't live without. We went for privacy glass and a panoramic roof which keep the car feeling light and area even with it all black body kit. Once again Mantis and Mathew were fabulous and I would 100% recommend Grange Jaguar Brentwood. We actually leave by Beadles Jaguar Land Rover in Hockley and would still rather travel to Brentwood solely for the service. Thank you team! .  

Mr Terry Smith - 2 June 2021, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Mr Malcolm Payton - 31 May 2021, visiting Lamborghini Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic personal service from start to finish. 

Mr Zbigniew Kubas - 31 May 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Car is great and service at Jaguar Brentwood excellent truly recommend 

Mr Stuart Barnett - 29 May 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have to say, this is the best car I have ever bought and probably one of the best things I have every bought! I absolutely love it and wouldn't change a thing. I the upgraded interior is amazing, the performance is brilliant a little bit thirsty, averaging 28 MPG, it is comfortable and an actual pleasure to drive. I highly recommend one and buy it from Jack at Grange in Brentwood, he is a dream to deal with. 

Mrs K Cadec - 26 May 2021, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 "Our Sales Executive was Robert Spring. He is a very friendly and helpful guy. He went through all of the options available to us for the purchase of an e Pace and ordered a new one and were very happy with the deal offered. I then added some side steps a couple of days later and Rob had them fitted in time for collection. He kept us informed of the progress and had the car ready when he said he would. We were very impressed with his service and made the ordering and handover a pleasure. Thank you Rob." 

Mr Al-Karim Nathoo - 25 May 2021, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Richard Aitken - 24 May 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 From an online enquiry to collecting the car all very smooth and easy. My only complaint was that the car was not as clean inside as I would have liked but nothing I couldn't sort. 

Mr Mark Still - 24 May 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Once I has put deposit down on car they held onto it for over a month while I had to sort out the insurance payout on my old vehicle. Emantis could not have been more helpful.  

Mr A Hole-Jones - 23 May 2021, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jenny Ashfield was excellent, she keep me informed constantly about the progress of the purchase and at the handover she was so patient and helpful making the experience very special, she is a credit to your company . 

Mr Jason Mitchell - 22 May 2021, visiting Lamborghini Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased. Renz was excellent in keeping me informed throughout the service. Thanks. 

Mr Perry Field - 17 May 2021, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Mrs Suzanne Thrower - 17 May 2021, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Paul and Graham were very helpful ensuring that the car was set up perfectly and the call 24 hours after purchasing just showed me how much they valued their customers. The car actually arrived earlier than expected which was even better. The advice on the styling of the car was superb and with excellent knowledge. The help I had with the test drive was also really good and much appreciated. The welcome and help overall was A* as one would expect from a prestigious company. Thank you. Happy to recommend and I will be back for the next one!  

Mr Graham Salter - 17 May 2021, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Was really impressed on how quick and easy it was from start to finish in purchasing a car from you, special mention for Paul Blight for excellent service 



© All content copyright Cambria Automobiles plc 2010-2021
Cambria Automobiles PLC, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA
(registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited, Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) and Cambria Automobiles Plc are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We are a credit broker not a lender; we will assess your needs and introduce you to a limited number of finance providers who offer a limited range of finance products. No fees are payable by you for our Finance & Insurance Services. In most cases we are paid a fee by the provider for introducing you to them.

Copyright © 2008-2021 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo