Customer Reviews for all dealers

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Grange Group average rating: 4.5/5 (2852 reviews)


Mr Wayne Baldwin - 27 January 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mark Butcher Grange Jaguar Brentwood sales executive was extremely knowledgable and very professional with exemplary customer service. Nothing was too much trouble. I shall certainly recommend Mark and Grange Jaguar Brentwood. 

Mr JEFFERY DAVISON - 27 January 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mathew and Brian minimised my concerns with buying on internet for the first time. Both great 

Mr Derek Kipps - 26 January 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I have purchased my last five Jaguars from Grange Brentwood and am very happy to continue to do so. 

Mr Kirtes Howard - 25 January 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 This was the second time I have bought a car from Grange Jaguar Brentwood and I was thoroughly impressed from beginning to end. Matthew Woods and The Sales Team made the experience a happy one and I would recommend buying your next Jaguar at Brentwood Mr Kirtes Howard owner of an F Pace 3.0L petrol V6. 

Mr David Eaves - 24 January 2020, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Mr TIM HALL - 21 January 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Personal circumstances on handover dictated that I only had a limited time available otherwise service was good 

Mr David Grubb - 15 January 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Car is a very smooth drive and most enjoyable. Service from Grange after the deal was struck was poor - much changing of delivery date and time. 

Mrs Janet Rose - 14 January 2020, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We have purchased our cars from Richard Trupp for the past 20 yrs + and went to Grange Woodford because we trust him to sell us a car that is right for us 

Mr Kirtes Howard - 13 January 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Matt Woods was very professional and courteous. Made the purchase easier 

Mr John Fletcher - 12 January 2020, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Tom Collins was very professional and helpful 

Mr John Adshead - 5 January 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jack Johnson very professional and helpful.  

Mr Mark Smith - 5 January 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We bought our Jaguar F-Pace from Grange Jaguar Brentwood about a month ago,and have not had any problems.We have been impressed with the build quality which you would expect from Jaguar and also the looks and performance and economy.  

Mr Patrick Brown - 29 December 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 EImantas was very helpful, knowledgeable & polite. A credit to your company. A lovely vehicle purchased. Thank you. 

Mr James Davison - 27 December 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 This is the 3rd car bought from Grange & Mark Butcher 

Ms Phillipa Weaver-smith - 17 December 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mathew Woods was great to deal with from start to finish. Made to feel very welcome and one of the family. Very helpful and reasonable to deal with and gained a dream vehicle in the process. Our dog loved the team too! Many thanks. Phillipa & Alison 

Mr Indresh Bhanot - 16 December 2019, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very good road holding Best in class interior seating position Set Nav out of this world The best car on the road 

Mr Miguel Figueira - 12 December 2019, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Richard did an amazing job looking after us.  

Mr John Gulliver - 12 December 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I'm really enjoying owning/driving my new Jaguar i-pace & having no regrets from moving away from Porsche ownership. Thoroughly impressed with the high level of specification & luxury from this quality Jaguar EV. 04/12/19 I received an excellent and extremely professional service from Mr Eimantas Pikturna. 

Mr Jonathan Walker - 11 December 2019, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Mr Mark Smith - 11 December 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We would like to say a huge thankyou to Mathew Woods for his professional and friendly approach in helping us choose our jaguar F Pace. 

Mr Andrew Newton - 3 December 2019, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Mr David Blaney - 3 December 2019, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Special mention for Joshua TeWhare on the sales team. Found him to be very friendly, helpful and patient throughout the whole process of buying the car. Made the whole thing a very pleasant experience. 

Miss Lukvinder Dudrah - 1 December 2019, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Great service from George throughout! 

Mr Ryan Morrow - 1 December 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Matthew was excellent throughout the whole process.  

Mrs Daniella Costin - 29 November 2019, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Dee was great, a lovely experience from start to finish. 



You are here: Home > Testimonials

 

Grange.co.uk is a part of Cambria Automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547 VAT no GB 218 1290 83. Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. See company details.

We are a credit broker not a lender; we will assess your needs and introduce you to a limited number of finance providers who offer a limited range of finance products. No fees are payable by you for our Finance & Insurance Services. In most cases we are paid a fee by the provider for introducing you to them.

Copyright © 2008-2020 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo