We are open and Covid Secure - call today. Find out more here.

Customer Reviews for Aston Martin Brentwood

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Aston Martin Brentwood average rating: 4.5/5 (244 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr Andrew Gent - 22 May 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Just bought a V8 Vantage and the experience was first class. 

Mr Anthony Vickers - 12 May 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Levi was very polite and professional, excellent service from Brentwood Branch yet again in the 10 years of dealing with them never had any complaints. 

Mr Douglas Smith - 10 May 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 When I arrived Levi dealt with all my needs and kept me updated throughout the day. 

Mr Paul Winford - 7 May 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A first class service, as usual. 

Mr Tim Hill - 29 April 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 4/5

Mr Gareth Thomas Jones - 29 April 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Levi was very helpful in making arrangements for collection of the vehicle by transporter.  

Mr Paul Currey - 25 April 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Matt who helped through the purchase was excellent, when I buy my next one I would contact him first. 

Mr Michael Hart - 19 April 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very professional and friendly. No hard sell and did everything as they said they would . 

Mr Michael Lewis - 2 April 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service. 

Mr Paul Vanson - 1 April 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic service from Garry Gayle. Made to feel very welcome with no hard sales pitch.  

Mr Jim Harrison - 14 March 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Levi was extremely helpful and courteous. Also the chap that cleaned the car is excellent and the condition was a credit too him. 

Mr Stuart Gibbons - 12 March 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Matt was very helpful, knowledgeable and made the purchase of my DB11 really simple. I've always had a good experience at Grange Brentwood. 

Jonathan Morris - 11 March 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent customer service. 

Mr James Roberts - 10 March 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As always, everyone involved in the process was kind, courteous and efficient. You must be doing it right because we keep coming back. 

Mr Martin Cooper - 5 March 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I would like to thank Nick for coming in on his day off to allow us to collect the car on the 1st March. Thanks Nick. 

Mr James Golding - 4 March 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Levi was very accommodating to my changeable calendar. John provided a great service and gave an informative diagnostics. Thank you for a pleasant experience. 

Mr Michael Thomas - 27 February 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Always a great service from both Jaguar and Aston Martin Service teams. 

Mr Michael Sabini - 18 February 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Levi was extremely helpful and accommodating allowing me to collect my car the morning after as that suited by travel arrangements much better than picking the car up on the Thursday evening. 

Mr Colin Simpson - 21 December 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Staff always helpful 

Mr John Conry - 7 December 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The service I received from everyone I came into contact with has been second to none, Matt has been excellent and a pleasure to deal with. 

Mr Nigel Lindley - 2 December 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Garry was as usual exceptional, Gavin also contributed with great pre sell giving me confidence in the product and my third purchase from Grange. Great Guys. 

Mr Thomas King - 30 November 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Nick and Gavin were a pleasure to deal with and the showroom in general was a very pleasant place to spend time while working on the purchase.  

Mr Jim Harrison - 23 November 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Levi was extremely helpful and courteous. Also the chap that cleaned the car is excellent and the condition was a credit too him. 

Mr Paul Baynes - 12 November 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Perfect Sale and handover! Everything was ready as promised and the car was beautifully presented. Matt showed me everything on the car and answered all my questions and great advice on car care and protection. 

Mr Gerard Stamp - 11 November 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 First class service throughout with clear communication and a fair price in part exchange. 



You are here: Home > Testimonials

 

© All content copyright Cambria Automobiles plc 2010-2020
Cambria Automobiles PLC, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA
(registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited, Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) and Cambria Automobiles Plc are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We are a credit broker not a lender; we will assess your needs and introduce you to a limited number of finance providers who offer a limited range of finance products. No fees are payable by you for our Finance & Insurance Services. In most cases we are paid a fee by the provider for introducing you to them.

Copyright © 2008-2020 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo