Customer Reviews for Bentley Tunbridge Wells

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Bentley Tunbridge Wells average rating: 4.5/5 (35 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr D Parker - 25 January 2019, visiting Bentley Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Amazing service as always.  

Mrs J Bennett - 6 January 2019, visiting Bentley Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thank you very much all perfect  

Mr K Murphy - 5 January 2019, visiting Bentley Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very friendly and relaxed, no hassle, easy to do business with, efficient and speedy response to any queries or questions. Very happy with the service and attention. 

Dr M Levina - 24 December 2018, visiting Bentley Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Daniel Manning was absolutely wonderful. I think the reason I have bought the car from you is the fact that Daniel was truly professional, well organised and a wonderful person to meet during such a stressful time of car hunting. He made the whole experience much less painful and even unexpectedly special and pleasant for somebody like me, who genuinely hates cars but has to use one every day.  

Mr T Wise - 16 December 2018, visiting Bentley Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I experienced a friendly, helpful and very professional service from everyone I dealt with from start to finish and would not hesitate to recommend you in the future.  

Mr P Bishop - 7 December 2018, visiting Bentley Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very professional and attentive. Real sense of pride in customer service. Thank you. 

Mr R Smirke - 2 December 2018, visiting Bentley Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Service and reception staff very helpful as always  

Mr R Waldron - 2 December 2018, visiting Bentley Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Dan is a great guy, Will also, serious quick decision makers unlike most dealerships that mess you around. Hope to do business again. 

Miss T Beaumont - 2 December 2018, visiting Bentley Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Harry and will was very good great guys perfect from start to finish the kind of guys I would employ if I was in the motor industry  

Dr J Hugenholtz - 16 November 2018, visiting Bentley Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Friendly high class service 



© All content copyright Cambria Automobiles plc 2010-2021
Cambria Automobiles PLC, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA
(registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited, Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) and Cambria Automobiles Plc are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We are a credit broker not a lender; we will assess your needs and introduce you to a limited number of finance providers who offer a limited range of finance products. No fees are payable by you for our Finance & Insurance Services. In most cases we are paid a fee by the provider for introducing you to them.

Copyright © 2008-2021 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo