We are open and Covid Secure - call today. Find out more here.

Customer Reviews for Jaguar Hatfield

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Jaguar Hatfield average rating: 5/5 (170 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr L De Guzman - 24 September 2020, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Staff are very accommodating and explaining all Possible options available. 

Rev Ralph Michael Shaw - 22 September 2020, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Peter Collins was excellent in providing an exceptional level of service despite clearly being very busy. Top marks. 

Mr S Beech - 20 September 2020, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Luke was great. Simple transaction - I'm sure lots went on behind the scenes but it was straightforward from a customer perspective  

Mr P Brown - 5 September 2020, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Luke was very professional and answered all my questions and is giving excellent support 

Mr G Spearpoint - 5 September 2020, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The sales team especially Gavin were very helpful and friendly. We had a good experience  

Mr T Lambert - 3 September 2020, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with the level of service and delighted with the car. I would highly recommend Grange to friends and family. 

Mr G Rodgers - 21 August 2020, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with the process  

Mr C Maguire - 11 April 2020, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Couldn't be happier. Beautiful car, great sales service from Jaguar. 

Mr Gary Beck - 18 January 2020, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with the service provided, excellent communication with both Simon and Georgal. I will be back. 

Mrs Yvnette Paula Kane - 5 January 2020, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All staff were very friendly and attentive, a very welcoming atmosphere. At the final stage of the handover there was a slight issue which will be resolved within a few days but the salesman dealing with my purchase was patient and let me check the vehicle over, there was no rush and then he took the time to explain how the vehicle ran, asked if I had any questions and even if I didn't, I could always go back to raise any concerns or queries. Amazing service guys... Thank you. 

Mrs Victoria Mckirgan - 2 January 2020, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very knowledgeable and true to work. 

Mr A Ockenden - 16 December 2019, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Excellent service and seamless handover  

Mr C Bell - 9 December 2019, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Great sales experience - many thanks. 

Andrew Birch - 18 August 2019, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A great car at the right price that had all service items required sorted before delivery. Georgel the sales was superb with all questions answered. Overall a great experience.  

Phillip Coles - 2 August 2019, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service all round. More than twice the level of when I've bought new cars from Ford, Citroen , Vauxhall & I've bought a few! 

Lee Maisey - 24 July 2019, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The team were fantastic and looked after me from the moment I made an enquiry to the day I drove off of the forecourt. They ensured that everything is in place moving forward as well.  

Martin Husband - 23 July 2019, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Aidan the salesman was very helpful and provided me with all the knowledge I needed.  

Derek Gorham - 19 July 2019, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Lovely staff and showroom is very nice. I have used Grange Jaguar for my last 5 cars 

Stuart O'Neill - 8 July 2019, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The whole experience was very good Aidan Kidman was very good and easy to deal with. 

Vivien Kinch-Jameson - 5 July 2019, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Gavin Williams is an incredible salesperson. He is very well presented, extremely knowledgeable and an absolute pleasure to do business with. An asset to Jaguar in every way. 

Bradley Impey - 29 June 2019, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Gavin made our experience very special and went above and beyond to cater for our needs, we had many questions and most would of lost their patience. Gavin made the experience as close to perfect as possible. The only thing that would be disappointing is if Gavin is not given the recognition that he deserves!!!!! 

Jonathan Raines - 25 June 2019, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Georgel was extremely professional and helpful throughout the purchase of my shiny new Jag F Pace. Thank you very much Georgel 

Claire White - 3 June 2019, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Our positive feedback is due to the salesman, Georgel Bangau. We have visited many showrooms over the past few months and come across lots of pushy salesman. Georgel was the best car salesman, he was refreshingly polite, confident but not arrogant, friendly and knowledgeable. He listened to our requirements and patiently offered options that suited us. We felt as if he put us first.  

Nick Scorey - 2 June 2019, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very professional service and support from an excellent team of people. A big shout to Aidan whose advice and knowledge made our final decision an easy one. And the car is fantastic by the way. I'm chuffed to bits. 

Eftychios Eftychiou - 2 June 2019, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great Service 



You are here: Home > Testimonials

 

© All content copyright Cambria Automobiles plc 2010-2020
Cambria Automobiles PLC, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA
(registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited, Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) and Cambria Automobiles Plc are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We are a credit broker not a lender; we will assess your needs and introduce you to a limited number of finance providers who offer a limited range of finance products. No fees are payable by you for our Finance & Insurance Services. In most cases we are paid a fee by the provider for introducing you to them.

Copyright © 2008-2020 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo