Customer Reviews for Jaguar Hatfield

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Jaguar Hatfield average rating: 5/5 (173 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Claire White - 3 June 2019, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Our positive feedback is due to the salesman, Georgel Bangau. We have visited many showrooms over the past few months and come across lots of pushy salesman. Georgel was the best car salesman, he was refreshingly polite, confident but not arrogant, friendly and knowledgeable. He listened to our requirements and patiently offered options that suited us. We felt as if he put us first.  

Nick Scorey - 2 June 2019, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very professional service and support from an excellent team of people. A big shout to Aidan whose advice and knowledge made our final decision an easy one. And the car is fantastic by the way. I'm chuffed to bits. 

Eftychios Eftychiou - 2 June 2019, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great Service 

Brian Thorogood - 24 May 2019, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I think that it was excellent and George was so good that I nearly offered him a job 

Alan Clark - 16 May 2019, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We recently purchased an XE car from Grange Jaguar, Hatfield and are very pleased with it. We would not hesitate to recommend Grange Jaguar, Hatfield. Everyone in the showroom was friendly and Simon was very helpful, dealing with our purchase and arranging a test drive. The young man who dealt with the handover, Gavin, was very professional and the whole experience was very smooth. 

Barry Rees - 13 May 2019, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Gavin in sales makes you feel welcome  

Steve Wick - 10 May 2019, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service and friendly staff. Our salesman Gareth was great, really helpful and knowledgeable about the car. Would highly recommend Grange to anybody. Thank you for our fantastic car.  

Otie Harris - 6 May 2019, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The Salesman Georgel Bangau made me feel like I had been A valued customer for the last 10 years I cannot speak highly enough of him for his help his advice and his willingness to ensure that I ended up with the car of my dreams 

Tyrone Jackson - 9 April 2019, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with my new Jaguar XE Sport that I purchased - very easy to get a new car and trade my old one in. Good helpful staff at Hatfield Grange - love the car, love the service - recommend to anyone.  

Shaun McSorley - 18 March 2019, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Hugh and Michael were helpful and answered any questions I had throughout the buying process  

Keeley Russell - 18 March 2019, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Such fantastic service from Hugh and Michael, they went above and beyond - if I could score a 12 I would. 

James Delaney - 13 March 2019, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 George was very helpful, As were the team. 

Peter Stone - 6 March 2019, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Hugh was really helpful as were all the team at the Grange, a pleasure doing business with them. 

Philippos Stavrou - 4 March 2019, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The service we received from Jaguar, especially Simon was second to none. 

Philippa MacKenzie - 4 March 2019, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Loved the whole experience of collecting my car. 

Colin McMullen - 28 February 2019, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Hugh was very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. First class service. 

Trevor Collett - 28 February 2019, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Your sales executive was very efficient and professional and a pleasure to meet  

Mr David Pitkin - 27 January 2019, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thank you. I have been left feeling that nothing would be to much to trouble Gavin with should I need assistance which as we grow older and cars become more technologically advanced is very important. 

David Pitkin - 27 January 2019, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thank you, I've been left feeling that nothing would be to much to trouble. Gavin with should I need assistance which as we grow older and cars become more technologically advanced is very important.  

Mr Stephen Purvis - 20 January 2019, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jaguar Landrover should make service plans available all year round. The dealership would've liked to offer me the service and I would've liked to purchase it however there was one available on the price list for 2019.  

Mr Mark Chaston - 3 January 2019, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Simon was excellent from beginning to end, friendly, helpful and very professional. We are delighted with the car, which was presented to us very well. 

Vivien Kinch-Jameson - 23 November 2018, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have purchased 7 Jaguars from this company and have always been treated with courtesy and respect. My specific thanks go to Gavin Williams who has always provided excellent customer care. Very knowledgeable chap. Thank you 

Mary Pope - 22 November 2018, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I only went in to look a 4x4 I did not intend to buy a car at that time. I was going to look at the Volvos. Much to my surprise Hugh Asmi showed me a car and told me what a good buy it was and much to my surprise I came out having put down a deposit and bought the car and am very pleased with it. It is everything he said it was. Hugh Asmi knows his stock and is an excellent salesman and I would give him top marks.  

Stephen Topham - 14 November 2018, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This is my first Jaguar and I chose the XE 240 sport model, what a wonderful driving experience. From the time I first stepped into the showroom at Grange Welwyn, the service was exceptional. Thankyou. 

Martyn Brooks - 5 November 2018, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Craig was excellent from the very start. The dealership made the whole process feel easy and very special, thank you. 



© All content copyright Cambria Automobiles plc 2010-2021
Cambria Automobiles PLC, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA
(registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited, Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) and Cambria Automobiles Plc are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We are a credit broker not a lender; we will assess your needs and introduce you to a limited number of finance providers who offer a limited range of finance products. No fees are payable by you for our Finance & Insurance Services. In most cases we are paid a fee by the provider for introducing you to them.

Copyright © 2008-2021 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo