Customer Reviews for Jaguar Hatfield

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Jaguar Hatfield average rating: 5/5 (173 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Paul Field - 5 November 2018, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service from Gary when i had a minor issue 

Helen Prutton - 23 October 2018, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent polite & friendly service.  

Cyril Anthony Hughes - 11 October 2018, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Georgel was terrific in helping us to select the right car and specification for us.The F Pace is fabulous - just love it!  

Jeff Batty - 2 October 2018, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with both the vehicle and the service I received from Hugh  

Mr Stuart Gorman - 2 July 2018, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service from order through to delivery. 

Miss Nippa Patel - 2 June 2018, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Thank you George, you were very helpful and informative in the purchase of my car! Rather than being a pushy sales person, you really tried to satisfy the customer and get the best offer available to us. Great after care as well. The only negative was the car was not fully valeted on the day of pick up but you did organise a full valet a week later. Thank again. 

Mrs Louise Berry - 18 May 2018, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Gavin was very professional and helpful throughout 

Mr Iain Kindness - 10 May 2018, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 very good - thank you 

Miss Fiona Prior - 5 May 2018, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The staff were very friendly and helpful.  

Mr Rodney Ambrose - 22 April 2018, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Your sales assistant Gavin was very helpful and friendly 

Mr Martin Wilkinson - 4 April 2018, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The whole experience, from start to finish, was much more than what I expected. Hugh was absolutely brilliant. 

Mrs Lyndsey Thomson - 3 April 2018, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We both love the EPACE and Hugh did an amazing job in making us feel comfortable purchasing such a high value vehicle. Every person in the garage was so friendly which just made the overall experience one we will not forget. My husbands next car is a Jaguar for sure! Our expectations have been exceeded! 

Mr David Bunyan - 2 April 2018, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thank you for your time and patience in finding a vehicle. At all times we were made to feel special. 

Mr Richard Stevens - 29 March 2018, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Gavin Williams was extremely friendly and helpful 

Mr Ian Watt - 29 March 2018, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 The whole changeover process was managed very well by Gavin Williams who put a good deal together and delivered on everything promised. Rather bemused however that an E pace doesn't come with mats and had to order them separately and pay an extra £156. Not what you would expect from a premium brand?  

Mr Neil John Mackinnon - 26 March 2018, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We bought a silver F-Type and it is fabulous, the best car I have ever owned. The staff at Grange, especially Hugh Azmi, were superb in helping us make the purchase. Fantastic all round! 

Mr Neil John Mackinnon - 12 March 2018, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Hugh Azmi at Grange Welwyn is excellent and very helpful. I am delighted with my new F-type...Hugh did everything I could have asked for...excellent ! 

David Gould - 29 January 2018, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Hugh was fantastic; friendly, professional and courteous. Would definitely recommend to friends and I'm over the moon with my new car. Thanks! 

John Tennison - 22 January 2018, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 my XF was getting a little tired and we wandered in for just a look see, and came out with a f type : so happy, and a seamless and memorable experience, thank you. 

Richard Kelley - 12 December 2017, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 54.5/5

Comment:

 The process was made very easy by the team. 

Mr Rob Campos - 21 October 2017, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A very special thank you to Gavin Williams who was so very helpful in every possible way. Rob Campos. 

Mrs Adrienne Robson - 15 October 2017, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thank you to Gavin for all his help. 

Mr Paul Griffiths - 14 October 2017, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Booked in initially for a warranty review/health check. I would like to make a special mention of Nikki who was excellent in looking after my needs and ensuring everything was carried out that needed doing. She was very attentive and even sent me off to work with a very nice biscuit which I enjoyed on the train with a tea the next day. Great friendly service. 

Mr Mike Page - 20 September 2017, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 A very pleasurable experience, Hugh was a credit to you. 

Mr Gordon Baynes - 12 September 2017, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The Sales team are very professional, helpful and caring. 



© All content copyright Cambria Automobiles plc 2010-2021
Cambria Automobiles PLC, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA
(registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited, Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) and Cambria Automobiles Plc are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We are a credit broker not a lender; we will assess your needs and introduce you to a limited number of finance providers who offer a limited range of finance products. No fees are payable by you for our Finance & Insurance Services. In most cases we are paid a fee by the provider for introducing you to them.

Copyright © 2008-2021 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo