Customer Reviews for Land Rover Barnet

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Land Rover Barnet average rating: 4.5 (144 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr Mario Petrou - 19 June 2021, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Mr Al-Karim Nathoo - 25 May 2021, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Mr Perry Field - 17 May 2021, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Mr John Rigley - 14 May 2021, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Aisling Carney was very helpful in dealing with the purchase and handover of the vehicle  

Mr Roger Dowling - 10 May 2021, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 All of my detailed questions were answered and the features fully explained. 

Mr L Allawi - 9 March 2021, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Paul was very helpful from the very beginning, as was Ali, both of whom contributed to a smooth customer experience. 

Mr Mike Cottman - 8 March 2021, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Mr Charles Henley - 3 February 2021, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 All good thank you. Generous no hassle part exchange price paid too 

Mr M Cornwell - 15 January 2021, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Service was both pleasant and friendly and detailed and professional. Entirely satisfied with the whole transaction despite the restrictions. Well done 

Mrs Agnes Tekyi - 7 December 2020, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I was happy with services received from this garage. I've bought a very nice car. 

Mr M Woolf - 22 November 2020, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service especially within the constraints of COVID 

Mr T Gallagher - 28 October 2020, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The 2 gents I dealt with were lovely guys and a credit to your business  

Mr C Demetriou - 1 October 2020, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Exceptional service very helpful staff thank you 

Mrs R Palmer - 10 September 2020, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 James Berry at Barnet was very professional. He could not have been more helpful. When we picked the car up he explained absolutely everything about the car and was very patient with all the questions we asked him. He is a credit to the sales team. 

Mrs D Francis - 3 August 2020, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Affie was great! No pressure very friendly and have recommended at least 2 friends to go and see him. Just a really nice guy and a great salesman! Thanks Affie. 

Mr R Godfrey - 2 April 2020, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Paul blight was amazing he really made us feel valued as a customer. The whole experience at Grange Barnet was truly commendable. I thank you all. 

Ms Kate Margolis - 14 January 2020, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Warren was great. Kept me informed the whole step of the way and made it super easy to obtain anything I needed.  

Mr Costas Constantinou - 12 January 2020, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The salesman was extremely helpful and polite. 

Mr Adrian Boehler - 29 December 2019, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Tanvir was extremely helpful throughout. We will definitely be back if we have any repeat business to do. 

Mr Robert Simons - 23 November 2019, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service. 

Ms Simerjit Khela - 14 November 2019, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Ruhel was brilliant, was very knowledgable and went through everything in detail with me. He was able to answer all my questions and made me feel at ease.  

Mr Deepa Nair - 3 November 2019, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Ruhel Ali looked after us really well. His salesmanship was crucial to our selection of the car. 

Mr Paul Dunne - 28 October 2019, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Car is fantastic and the service offered by Ruhel was just as good. Would highly recommend both the car and the salesman.  

Peter Dayton - 27 August 2019, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Overall I was pleased with the service, I hope it carries on now I have taken the car.  

Sean Walker - 21 August 2019, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Affie and Adil were excellent in helping with the part x of our old vehicle and the purchase of the new one. 



© All content copyright Cambria Automobiles plc 2010-2021
Cambria Automobiles PLC, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA
(registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited, Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) and Cambria Automobiles Plc are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We are a credit broker not a lender; we will assess your needs and introduce you to a limited number of finance providers who offer a limited range of finance products. No fees are payable by you for our Finance & Insurance Services. In most cases we are paid a fee by the provider for introducing you to them.

Copyright © 2008-2021 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo