Customer Reviews for all dealers

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Grange Group average rating: 4.5/5 (2719 reviews)


Mr Peter Higgins - 9 August 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Car Review Jaguar I Pace : If this is the future “bring it on” more power for less money wow 

Mr Michael Reeve - 8 August 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Only had the F Pace for a couple of weeks.Feels good on the road,good visibility, just completed a 3 hour drive in changing conditions without any issues. 

Mrs Joanne Trott - 2 August 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleasant experience all around. 

Mr Phillip Ellisdon - 2 August 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 First class service from all the Aston Martin team, special thanks to Hugh for all his hard work and kindness. I will look forwards to meeting up with the team and enjoying the hospitality  

Mrs Judith Williams - 2 August 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 10 out of 10 for attention and staff.  

Mr James Quaey - 2 August 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Professional, friendly and not at all rushed into making a decision. Overall, excellent experience.  

Phillip Coles - 2 August 2019, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service all round. More than twice the level of when I've bought new cars from Ford, Citroen , Vauxhall & I've bought a few! 

Mr Richard Sargeant - 1 August 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with the service Gary gave.  

Mr Adrian Gibbons - 30 July 2019, visiting Bentley Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service and everyone I met was helpful and knowledgeable about the car. 

Mr Dhruv Patel - 29 July 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Hugh was fantastic and it was a pleasure to deal with him. Showroom was immaculate and was made to feel welcome when I came in. 

Mr Howard Spillett - 29 July 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Daniel, Eimantas & William were all very helpful and am very happy with the vehicle and the service provided. 

Mr Roger Lane - 28 July 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The whole process took well over a year, as I had to sell a company before I could purchase such a lovely extravagance. From first contact through to specification, ordering and collection, Matt Fairman delivered a service perfectly in keeping with the brand. Considerate, knowledgeable, communicative and patient. A true gent and a great representative of Grange Motors and Aston Martin. Must be the first time I have ever given a 10. Thank you. 

Mr Michael Reeve - 27 July 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Both Virage and Mark Butcher where very helpful with search, purchase and handover 

Mr Anthony Morgan - 25 July 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Wicked service, everyone was top, the lady at the front desk was amazing, absolutely faultless. I've bought two Range Rovers from the same group and the Aston guys, there's no comparison.  

Lee Maisey - 24 July 2019, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The team were fantastic and looked after me from the moment I made an enquiry to the day I drove off of the forecourt. They ensured that everything is in place moving forward as well.  

Martin Husband - 23 July 2019, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Aidan the salesman was very helpful and provided me with all the knowledge I needed.  

Nigel Gordon - 21 July 2019, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 James Grady was excellent a asset to your company 

Lee Talbot - 21 July 2019, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with the way it all went, car was here earlier than anticipated  

Mr Richard Daly - 20 July 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Myles did a fantastic job of selling me a great deal and serving me with great care and attention - excellent  

Derek Gorham - 19 July 2019, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Lovely staff and showroom is very nice. I have used Grange Jaguar for my last 5 cars 

Mr Paul Baker - 19 July 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Great professional service. 

Mr John Fisher - 19 July 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I am on my second car with Grange Brentwood and have always been happy with their service and help including sourcing both of my cars which I was extremely happy with the amount paid for virtually new cars. I feel they are totally reliable, helpful and very trustworthy, I would recommend to anyone in the East Anglian region looking to buy an Aston. 

Makis Pantelli - 18 July 2019, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 James Berry, who looked after us, put me at ease from the word go. Extremely professional, personable, friendly and knowledgeable. I had no doubt that I was making a sound purchase. Prestige cars, prestige service. 

Mrs Avril Haywood - 18 July 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Steve Dann provided excellent customer service and was very professional. He was so welcoming and provided a great service.  

Mr Phil Brady - 17 July 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service. 



You are here: Home > Testimonials

 

Grange.co.uk is a part of Cambria Automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547 VAT no GB 218 1290 83. Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. See company details.

We are a credit broker and not a lender. We can introduce you to a limited number of lenders who may be able to finance your purchase. We can only introduce you to these lenders and may receive commission or other benefits for doing so.

Copyright © 2008-2019 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo