Customer Reviews for all dealers

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Grange Group average rating: 4.5/5 (3218 reviews)


Miss L Skinner - 22 February 2021, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jenny was very helpful 

Mr G Webster - 22 February 2021, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I thought Robert Spring was very professional & curtious. Making the purchase very enjoyable.  

Mr Bruce Vickers - 21 February 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Professional and friendly atmosphere it was a pleasure doing business with the staff at Brentwood.  

Mr A Lothian - 20 February 2021, visiting Aston Martin Edinburgh

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Great service. Efficient, courteous, professional  

Mr J Roberts - 20 February 2021, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Always a pleasure visiting the dealership, even in these difficult times. Friendly, but attentive, always polite and always doing their best. 

Mr Iqbal Singh - 20 February 2021, visiting Bentley Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Kevin was very helpful throughout our purchase and very professional. Thanks Again. 

Mrs Linda Sibley - 20 February 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Due to COVID things was always going to be hard for any industry but well looked after Thankyou 

Mr J Walker - 19 February 2021, visiting McLaren Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service, knowledgeable and took the time to explain and show the vehicles operation and for the first time ever I brought a car with a full tank of fuel!  

Mr Martin Lucas - 15 February 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Car Review : Sleek good looks, smooth ride, in 'delicious' colours both outside and inside, sound stable ride, quiet inside, high passenger comfort, and spacious limousine. 

Mr Adrian Stanway - 14 February 2021, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I dealt with Spencer Hollis who was knowledgeable, efficient, positive, quick to respond and overall a pleasure to deal with. 

Mr I Cottrell - 11 February 2021, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Wayne was excellent at a difficult time, totally satisfied with the service and recommendations  

Mr J Sloane - 10 February 2021, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Pete was excellent throughout. 

Mr John Purbrick - 9 February 2021, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 All round good service 

Mr P Hosier - 8 February 2021, visiting Bentley Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I found the overall experience excellent. I would particularly like to mention Tom Paddock who worked hard to discount the parts and Labour on account of the significant size of the invoice. I found him very helpful throughout the process as he explained the various packages of work and the benefit of each. Really great experience, even if it was expensive! 

Mr K Beck - 8 February 2021, visiting McLaren Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The purchase of the McLaren 570 Spider is a significant one - the colour purple was my Mum's favourite colour and mine. As I learned about McLaren 570's this is indeed a rare but stunning colour. to have the call from James Wood at the weekend offering me the vehicle of my exacting specification was truly wonderful. There were many customers enquiring for this vehicle and to have been thought of as the first option is just awesome and will remember this grand gesture that secured my dream vehicle. I pick up the Spider on Wednesday but have no doubts the handover will be as everything enjoyed so far - fabulous customer service in these difficult times as well. Thankyou to all at McLaren Hatfield. 

Mrs Rochelle Orr - 8 February 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I have to say the moment I stepped into the showroom, the assistants were very welcoming. Due to the current situation with COVID all precautions were taken promptly. My salesman Jack Baird was absolutely helpful and went through all the workings of the vehicle I purchased. He was very truthful and the car I purchased is all that I expected. Jack went out of his way to make sure that all was well with the car beforehand. He kept to his word, and I have to say he definitely knows his vehicles. I am very pleased with my purchase, and would definitely not hesitate to use this company again for a vehicle in the future, or recommend to friends and family. The service I received exceeded my expectations.  

Mr J Manley - 7 February 2021, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Dealt with by Garry Gayle, very professional and a nice guy, bought a vantage roadster for my wife, looking at a new DBS for myself now and have asked Garry to keep me in mind.  

Mr A Gent - 6 February 2021, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Flawless service by the team at Grange Brentwood. I requested a very quick turnaround from purchase to collection and every detail was managed perfectly. The team went above and beyond to make sure I received 5 star service and everything was ready in time which meant one of the sales specialists working late into the evening, which was much appreciated. I'd definitely recommend Grange Brentwood to anyone interested in buying a new or used AM. Fabulous! 

Mr Walter Tomlison - 5 February 2021, visiting Bentley Chelmsford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Grant was excellent very patient and most efficient. Only awarded 9 instead of 10 because there must be room for improvement but I don't know what it is.  

Mr D Letzer - 4 February 2021, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Brilliant Service from Hugh. Everything went smoothly and he was great to deal with, being responsive when needed. 

Mr Charles Henley - 3 February 2021, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 All good thank you. Generous no hassle part exchange price paid too 

Mr A Pittas - 2 February 2021, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Gavin was very helpful & professional.. 

Mr D Howard - 2 February 2021, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As always Martin went above and beyond to ensure we had the best experience possible. 

Mr Jon Reid - 2 February 2021, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Your Sales Director went over and above, making the whole buying process a pleasure. He's is a true asset to your company. 

Mr Steve Daniels - 1 February 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Obviously COVID restrictions made it difficult to get the full "showroom experience" but nevertheless the overall experience was good. Unfortunately the car was delayed in leaving the factory but that was outside the control of Grange and they did keep me updated with regard to progress. 



© All content copyright Cambria Automobiles plc 2010-2021
Cambria Automobiles PLC, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA
(registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited, Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) and Cambria Automobiles Plc are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We are a credit broker not a lender; we will assess your needs and introduce you to a limited number of finance providers who offer a limited range of finance products. No fees are payable by you for our Finance & Insurance Services. In most cases we are paid a fee by the provider for introducing you to them.

Copyright © 2008-2021 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo