Customer Reviews for all dealers

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Grange Group average rating: 4.5/5 (2904 reviews)


Mr Indresh Bhanot - 16 December 2019, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very good road holding Best in class interior seating position Set Nav out of this world The best car on the road 

Mr Miguel Figueira - 12 December 2019, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Richard did an amazing job looking after us.  

Mr John Gulliver - 12 December 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I'm really enjoying owning/driving my new Jaguar i-pace & having no regrets from moving away from Porsche ownership. Thoroughly impressed with the high level of specification & luxury from this quality Jaguar EV. 04/12/19 I received an excellent and extremely professional service from Mr Eimantas Pikturna. 

Mrs L Byrne - 11 December 2019, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Andreas was amazing, he was extremely professional & at no stage was he pushy making us feel we had purchase or make a decision there & then. I would highly recommend him to anyone thinking of purchasing from yourselves 

Mr Jonathan Walker - 11 December 2019, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Mr Mark Smith - 11 December 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We would like to say a huge thankyou to Mathew Woods for his professional and friendly approach in helping us choose our jaguar F Pace. 

Mr C Bell - 9 December 2019, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Great sales experience - many thanks. 

Mr Andrew Newton - 3 December 2019, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Mr David Blaney - 3 December 2019, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Special mention for Joshua TeWhare on the sales team. Found him to be very friendly, helpful and patient throughout the whole process of buying the car. Made the whole thing a very pleasant experience. 

Mr C Pauley - 2 December 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Grange Jaguar have been very good throughout and I have no complaints about them.  

Miss Lukvinder Dudrah - 1 December 2019, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Great service from George throughout! 

Mr Ryan Morrow - 1 December 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Matthew was excellent throughout the whole process.  

Mrs Daniella Costin - 29 November 2019, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Dee was great, a lovely experience from start to finish. 

Mr M Tompkins - 28 November 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic car. Thank you 

Mr Peter Edwards - 26 November 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have recently purchased a F Pace Sport from Grange Jaguar Brentwood and was very impressed with the excellent customer service I received from them from start to finish. I have no hesitation in recommending them therefore as the 'Go to' Dealer if you want to purchase a Jaguar car which so far I am delighted with and which has fully lived up to my expectations. 

Mr Robert Hayes - 25 November 2019, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Premium feel car. Had it 2 weeks. All good.  

Mr Nicholas Houghton - 25 November 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 First class service from initial contact with Mark Butcher to collection of car.Mark gave a full and honest descripition of the car,knowing i had a difficult journey to get and view it,and wasnt dissappointed with both the car and and level of service shown to me.Despite the vehicle being a used vehicle,i was made to feel like i was buying a new car and the car was in first class condition when the handover took place. Highly recommend Grange Jaguar and Mark Butcher and hope i have the pleasure of dealing with them again in the future Many thanks Nick and Clare  

Mr D Griffiths - 24 November 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Charlotte was very good and I was made to feel comfortable.  

Mr N Tovey - 24 November 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jenny was very efficient, knowledgeable and friendly. She was not flustered in any way when I decided to change my original purchase to a different car after just 10 days!  

Mrs A Davies - 24 November 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Sales man Dave Southby wasn't pushy. Clearly interested in a sale but of something that was appropriate for me. It was exactly how I want sales people to deal with me. Help make the decision and be light touch 

Mr D Peirce - 24 November 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All Fantastic, and a very easy process, so I just hope the post sales care continues to be as Good. Robert & Matt were very personable, and helpful. so thank you to all concerned, and I love the car. 

Mr Peter Mann - 24 November 2019, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Still finding my way around the car but all is well with it. 

Mr M Houghton - 23 November 2019, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Honest, genuine pleasurable, friendly staff, Kevin and Luke plenty of time for you despite queue of people behind us. No overselling or pressure. 

Mr C Brandon - 23 November 2019, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Brilliant service from Andreas. Could not have asked for more 

Mr Clive Brandon - 23 November 2019, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Brilliant service from Andreas. Could not have asked for more 



You are here: Home > Testimonials

 

Grange.co.uk is a part of Cambria Automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547 VAT no GB 218 1290 83. Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. See company details.

We are a credit broker not a lender; we will assess your needs and introduce you to a limited number of finance providers who offer a limited range of finance products. No fees are payable by you for our Finance & Insurance Services. In most cases we are paid a fee by the provider for introducing you to them.

Copyright © 2008-2020 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo