Customer Reviews for all dealers

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Grange Group average rating: 4.5/5 (3218 reviews)


Mrs Caroline Walker - 1 February 2021, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Paul and Brian from Grange Barnet have been outstanding. Exemplary and highly professional in their communication with me, I cannot fault any aspect of their customer service throughout the purchase of my car. May I ask you to update your email record for me as some relevant email correspondence is being sent to my husband's email address also registered with you in relation to our other Jaguar vehicle. Thank you. 

Mr William Sheehan - 31 January 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A wonderful car very happy with it and a very good sales person who sold it to us very professional and caring . Call Ed us after the sale to check that we are happy.  

Mr G Kidd - 29 January 2021, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very helpful and friendly. 

Mr G Anderson - 28 January 2021, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 It was a great experience from start to finish - I can't believe how smooth and quick it all happened.  

Mr R Rigby - 22 January 2021, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thank you Jenny  

Mr G Foster-Jones - 20 January 2021, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 First class service. 

David Bailey - 19 January 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very. Happy thank you Dave. Bailey 

Mr P Smith - 18 January 2021, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jenny handled all our questions effectively and very promptly. The whole buying process was as smooth as it could have been, from initial enquiry to post-delivery. We are delighted with our car! 

Mr M Cornwell - 15 January 2021, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Service was both pleasant and friendly and detailed and professional. Entirely satisfied with the whole transaction despite the restrictions. Well done 

Mr S Goodier - 15 January 2021, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 I am very happy with the car, and the sales process, it was just as I expected when buying from a quality franchised dealer.  

Mr M Harris - 15 January 2021, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic service again and Rob was excellent in keeping me updated all the way from order to delivery  

Mr David Barrett - 15 January 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Both Jack Baird and Eimantas Pikturna provided good communications and excellent service.  

Mr N Bunting - 14 January 2021, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Even in these difficult times Peter and Grange Land Rover made buying my car a pleasurable experience. Thank you. 

Mr R Mendy - 12 January 2021, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Ben and Josh were brilliant helping buy a brand new Range Rover with pure confidence. Though lockdown was on they were both exceptionally helpful, answered everything straight and made you feel special. 

Mr Lewis Lowe - 11 January 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 jack Baird was excellent salesperson. a truely good experience , he waqs great at keeping me informed and updated to the progress of the sale/PX. and so was Eimantas at the Brentwood branch who did the handover on 11/1/2021, well done  

Mr Davide Smith - 11 January 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Very Professional service even in these COVID times  

Mr Andrew Ulliott - 11 January 2021, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Paul Blight was extremely personable and professional and a credit to your dealership. 

Mr L Hubbard - 8 January 2021, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 The whole team, from sales to service were very helpful and provided great service. Would definitely recommend and become repeat customer.  

Mr A Graham - 8 January 2021, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very satisfied. 

Mr G Cornhill - 8 January 2021, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic buying experience. 

Mr Paul Boyce - 8 January 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

  It was extremely difficult due to Covid restrictions. Had to handover in a car park so the usual ‘special' experience was not possible. Couple of small bits to be attended to the car but the process was straightforward the sales person very helpful and the car is really good so far 

Mr Simon Morgan - 7 January 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My wife and I recently purchased our F-Type convertible and I have to say it is almost flawless, we absolutely adore it. It is a real feel good car, and coming from a BMW M2 Competition it is really great to enjoy driving at all speeds not just flat out. Engine, handling, ride & comfort are superb, and I will never ever grow tired of that V6 exhaust - I dread the day an electric car sits on my drive. F-Type is the best and most enjoyable car I've ever owned. And I should add that the sales guy at Grange Jaguar Brentwood, Eimantas Pikturna, was also superb and a pleasure to do business with - 5 star 

Mr L Banda - 5 January 2021, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Tasmin was amazing. She was brilliant and nothing was too much trouble. She made the whole thing incredibly easy.  

Mr M Bailey - 5 January 2021, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This purchase was quite a big deal for us, but Hugh was helpful, informative, and comforting, guided us well, did not pressure or "sell" to us. It was a pleasure to work with him. It was indeed a special and beautifully presented moment receiving the car! 

Mrs J Dodd - 4 January 2021, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The service was very good. Thank you Josh  



© All content copyright Cambria Automobiles plc 2010-2021
Cambria Automobiles PLC, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA
(registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited, Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) and Cambria Automobiles Plc are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We are a credit broker not a lender; we will assess your needs and introduce you to a limited number of finance providers who offer a limited range of finance products. No fees are payable by you for our Finance & Insurance Services. In most cases we are paid a fee by the provider for introducing you to them.

Copyright © 2008-2021 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo