Customer Reviews for all dealers

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Grange Group average rating: 4.5/5 (3218 reviews)


Mr M Kaill - 4 January 2021, visiting Bentley Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I found Kevin Boswell extremely helpful, living in Sussex I only spoke to him on the phone he has a very pleasant unhurried manner and nothing was too much trouble. 

Mr S Butler - 3 January 2021, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I really appreciated the open and informative way the whole team there dealt with my initial enquiry and their overall approach being to help me through the buying decision rather than any type of hard sell. 

Mrs C Foster - 2 January 2021, visiting Lamborghini Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Anthony and Phil were very helpful throughout the purchase and went beyond what they needed to do. Many thanks Mr and Mrs Foster. 

Mr P Grills - 2 January 2021, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Matt Fairman made the whole process very easy. My thanks to him. 

Mr Alan Weight - 1 January 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Dealing with Mathew Wood was a pleasure. He was professional and polite and kept me informed throughout the buying process.  

Mr A Hollingsworth - 23 December 2020, visiting Bentley Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleasant and polite great service would definitely buy from your dealership again big thank you to Sarah and Tim. 

Mr Peter Sirman - 22 December 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Car Review: The new body style looks beautiful. The power is delivered more smoothly and quietly than on earlier versions. The AWD makes a huge difference to the handling. It's a car that makes you smile every time you sit in it 

Mr B Sherlock - 18 December 2020, visiting McLaren Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A special thank you to both Craig in sales and Sam in service. Great guys and a fantastic customer experience. 

Mr John Points - 11 December 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service, this is why I chose Grange over other dealerships. 

Mr Michael Baird - 10 December 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jack was efficient, helpful, friendly and cool. Nothing was too much trouble for him. He made our day. 

Mr Clive South - 8 December 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent experience from first enquiry to driving the vehicle away. 

Mr Steven Rouse - 7 December 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Sales Executive Jack Baird was most helpful and professional on our purchase of the F Pace.  

Mr K Atkins - 6 December 2020, visiting Lamborghini Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy thank you Tom. 

Mr S Uppal - 6 December 2020, visiting Bentley Chelmsford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Grant Field is probably the most efficient person I have dealt with in 30 years of buying cars. That includes Ferrari and Aston Martin dealers. A thoroughly nice and efficient young man. 

Mr A Roth - 6 December 2020, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Garry was brilliant. So helpful and his advice was great. As a first time Aston Martin owner I could not have been more impressed with the experience. I will definitely be back for another. 

Mr A Pimm - 6 December 2020, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent and knowledgable service received from all your staff. 

Mr Alexander Jarvis - 4 December 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Bearing in mind the restrictions of ‘lockdown', things went very well 

Mr G Buhagiar - 3 December 2020, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The showroom is Pure Perfection, and the team wonderful from your receptionist to the sales advisers. Martin was amazing yet again, I have known him for about 5 years, looking after my N430 in the past and wanting to now purchase a replacement, he put himself out to find exactly what I was looking for, so professional, he has a special manor that draws you in to wanting to do business together, no hard selling what so ever just honest hard work. All businesses should learn from this. so happy and excited to soon have delivery of my new Vantage. Thank you and well done. 

Mr Gerry Donoghue - 2 December 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I wasn't at the vehicle handover due to ill health 

Mr Robert Owen - 2 December 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I am delighted. This was the "Car of my lifetime". A very special purchase. Jack Baird read my feelings very well, and made the whole process an exciting build-up to a special day. Thanks very much to Jack and Grange Brentwood for doing a great job! 

Mr Timothy Lightfoot - 2 December 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Eimantas is a credit to your organisation, great hand over. Considering how flash the buildings are at Guy Salmon, my local dealer, the interaction at Grange was a league above on the human side. Await service plan details we discussed tyres, but wasn't confirmed. Navigation Software was not upto date - got to post usb stick back, would have been better if you'd provided a stamp addressed envelope.  

Mr I Richardson - 30 November 2020, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Martin was great. 

Mr Philip Purssey - 30 November 2020, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Spencer and the team made the whole experience a special event his product knowledge combined with his customer service skills and attention to detail were first class. A big thank you to all of the team at Grange Birmingham. 

Mr P Caborn - 30 November 2020, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 First time for click and collect but was put at ease by Jenny and her Manager for a smooth Exchange of RRS's 

Mr S Ward - 29 November 2020, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service great responsiveness and willingness to work with my schedule. 



© All content copyright Cambria Automobiles plc 2010-2021
Cambria Automobiles PLC, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA
(registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited, Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) and Cambria Automobiles Plc are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We are a credit broker not a lender; we will assess your needs and introduce you to a limited number of finance providers who offer a limited range of finance products. No fees are payable by you for our Finance & Insurance Services. In most cases we are paid a fee by the provider for introducing you to them.

Copyright © 2008-2021 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo