Customer Reviews for all dealers

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Grange Group average rating: 4.5/5 (2719 reviews)


Mrs Catherine Cole - 22 June 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Tasmin was very knowledgeable, helpful and professional. Overall, a great service and experience. 

Mr Bryan Taylor - 22 June 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Tasmin was excellent. Knowledgeable, friendly and not too pushy so it was a pleasant experience. 

Mrs Zena Bewick - 19 June 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Purchase delayed at Privilege end but Grange could not have done more to chase to get paperwork through. Could not fault communication channel. 

Mr Gerry Sorce - 18 June 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have been a Grange customer since 2011 and can't really find much fault with my latest car buying experience. Martin was as courteous, knowledgeable and professional as always. The vehicle was immaculately prepared for the handover and the actual dealership itself is exceptionally clean and inviting. 

Mr James Lingard - 17 June 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very strong overall the only issue was it was promised to be delivered within the week and wasn't I had to end up coming to the garage to collect. Other than that was great - Daniel was engaging and very helpful 

Mr Geoff Kluman - 16 June 2019, visiting Bentley Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Phil and Maria thank you for your service. 

Mr Alfred White - 16 June 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Matt Fairman was excellent throughout the whole process. 

Mrs Toni Lawrence - 16 June 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Had a good experience at buying a Jaguar , excellent customer service And very friendly  

Mr Christopher Jones - 15 June 2019, visiting Bentley Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We are very happy with our Bentley and the buying process, Kevin Boswell was extremely helpful and efficient throughout this process, well done and keep it up!  

Mr John Stewart - 15 June 2019, visiting Lamborghini Chelmsford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very good service courteous and efficient. 

Mrs Zena Chan - 14 June 2019, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My fourth car from Grange. Excellent service from start to finish. The car is comfortable, great to drive and would get another when it's time to replace. 

Mr Tim Collier - 13 June 2019, visiting Bentley Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 There were two issues with the vehicle when collected. These things happen, it is how the dealership handles these things when they do. Kevin Boswell was and remains absolutely first class on this. He is addressing the issue and going out of his way to ensure we are happy. Very impressed.  

Mr Bernard Amos - 12 June 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service great product knowledge and bending over backwards to help.  

Mr Clive Kornitzer - 9 June 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fab as ever from Martin and the team. Thanks as well to Ollie. 

Mr John Murphy - 9 June 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent serivce by Daniel Smith and the rest of the team. Cannot thank them enough for all there help with delivery of vehicle and due to circumstances beyond our control made this a really special and hassle free experience. Wonderful service. 

Miss Rebecca O'Connor - 8 June 2019, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Amazing service !!! 

Lord Michael Boyce - 6 June 2019, visiting Bentley Chelmsford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Excellent. Fay particularly helpful. 

Mr Ronald Pearce - 6 June 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent friendly service, My salesman Daniel was very knowledgeable and helpful. totally professional.  

Mr Nigel Warrington - 5 June 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Was very happy with the car itself and the presentation of it. 

Mr Stephen Morgan - 4 June 2019, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic service from start to finish. 

Dr Ganesh Ramalingam - 4 June 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 From the moment I went to view the cars through to the completion of purchase, I felt being well informed and looked after by Mark, Darren and his team. Thank you very much  

Claire White - 3 June 2019, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Our positive feedback is due to the salesman, Georgel Bangau. We have visited many showrooms over the past few months and come across lots of pushy salesman. Georgel was the best car salesman, he was refreshingly polite, confident but not arrogant, friendly and knowledgeable. He listened to our requirements and patiently offered options that suited us. We felt as if he put us first.  

Mr Jeremy Sharman - 3 June 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 For a used car it ticked all the boxes for me. Red,Xe R Sport 25t and red grey leather interior black pack.Just the job. 

Mr Keith Whitcomb - 3 June 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Daniel Smith, sales executive at Grange, Brentwood was a pleasure to deal with. 

Mr Piers Nightingale - 3 June 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 From the moment I walked into the showroom til the day I picked up the keys, Viraj was brilliant. Helped me get exactly what I needed and got me a great deal. Very happy with my F Pace and I'm enjoying it tremendously. Thank you! 



You are here: Home > Testimonials

 

Grange.co.uk is a part of Cambria Automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547 VAT no GB 218 1290 83. Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. See company details.

We are a credit broker and not a lender. We can introduce you to a limited number of lenders who may be able to finance your purchase. We can only introduce you to these lenders and may receive commission or other benefits for doing so.

Copyright © 2008-2019 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo