Customer Reviews for Aston Martin Hatfield

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Aston Martin Hatfield average rating: 4.5/5 (88 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mrs Joanne Trott - 2 August 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleasant experience all around. 

Mr Phillip Ellisdon - 2 August 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 First class service from all the Aston Martin team, special thanks to Hugh for all his hard work and kindness. I will look forwards to meeting up with the team and enjoying the hospitality  

Mr Dhruv Patel - 29 July 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Hugh was fantastic and it was a pleasure to deal with him. Showroom was immaculate and was made to feel welcome when I came in. 

Mr Anthony Morgan - 25 July 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Wicked service, everyone was top, the lady at the front desk was amazing, absolutely faultless. I've bought two Range Rovers from the same group and the Aston guys, there's no comparison.  

Mr Gary Johnson - 24 June 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service from Hugh. Made to feel valued and a future part of the AM community. 

Mr Gerry Sorce - 18 June 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have been a Grange customer since 2011 and can't really find much fault with my latest car buying experience. Martin was as courteous, knowledgeable and professional as always. The vehicle was immaculately prepared for the handover and the actual dealership itself is exceptionally clean and inviting. 

Mr Bernard Amos - 12 June 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service great product knowledge and bending over backwards to help.  

Mr Clive Kornitzer - 9 June 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fab as ever from Martin and the team. Thanks as well to Ollie. 

Mr Nigel Warrington - 5 June 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Was very happy with the car itself and the presentation of it. 

Mr Andrew Holden - 2 June 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Martin is a real asset. Hugely knowledgable, patient and professional. Never pushy. The experience of buying was effortless and enjoyable, thank you.  

Samantha Jennings - 8 May 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We dropped into the new showroom after taking a car to JLR for a service. The showroom had just opened and Claire was on hand to give us a brief tour of the new premises which she was particularly enthusiastic about. We then met Hugh, who was quick on hand to offer us a test drive in a new Vantage. We were pressed for time so quickly arrange for both my wife and I get on the insurance and we were off for about an hour, while running a few errands! Hugh and Martin offered up a new car from stock and we had a deal within a week. We are delighted with the car which took us by total surprise. As an existing Ferrari owner, I'm a near convert! you already had my wife!. 

Mark Lee - 2 May 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Sam was a pleasure to deal with through the whole experience. 

Mr Gavin Hunt - 30 April 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Really impressed with Martin and the team in Hatfield. Despite the move to the new showroom and my car being the cheapest Vantage in stock, Hugh provided excellent service throughout. The car was returned for some pre-agreed upgrades and service/mot and everyone went out of their way to be friendly and helpful. Special mention also to Ryan, who took care of the work and explained everything that had been done to the car, despite my obsessive list, right down to a loose screw! From start to finish, a genuinely pleasurable experience, with everyone involved going above and beyond to enable me to own such a lovely car. Thanks one and all.  

Mr John Crawford - 22 April 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very professional and fair service from the sales staff. 

Dr Azhar Bakhshi - 14 April 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Always great service from the whole team especially Matt and Levi. 

Mrs Andrea Berridge - 12 April 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We collected our new Vantage on 29th March from Jeff and Martin. We'd only popped over the weekend before for a cup of tea and ended up treating ourselves to a new Vantage. They were both so helpful and made the process so easy. It was special being the last Vantage to be handed over at Welwyn. Car has just been back to have ceramic paint coating. Again service was fantastic and we collected it from the dedicated handover bay at the new showroom in Hatfield. Your customer service is second to none. Will not go to another garage. Also a mention for Claire and her wonderful hospitality. 

Mr Robert Mcnamara - 5 April 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent advice and service as always.  

Mrs Andrea Berridge - 1 April 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Everything was sorted very quickly. Paperwork was done online and very easy. Everyone was very helpful and friendly. 

Mr Jon Langley - 20 March 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great experience for a first time AM buyer.  

Mr Geoffrey Cahalin - 13 March 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Nothing is ever too much trouble for Martin. He always delivers - whatever is asked of him. All staff exceptionally friendly and helpful. 

Mr Andrew Thorpe - 27 February 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service throughout. Really appreciated the chance to talk to the technician directly and discuss the work undertaken and answers to a few queries I raised. Levi was also really helpful and courteous, explaining each step of the process to me.  

Simon Bourne - 5 February 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Wonderful support and hospitality, alongside such a deep and enthusiastic knowledge of all the cars. Always a treat! 

Barry Rivers - 28 January 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I came looking for a pre owned DB9 and Jeff Brown was so helpful. We fell in love with a DB11. 

Jonathon Watts - 7 January 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Well looked after by Martin Ross, not just now but generally and specifically leading up to making a change which he made possible. 

Dr Andre Van Nierop - 31 December 2018, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Brilliant special experience from Sam, Martin and the team!  



You are here: Home > Testimonials

 

Grange.co.uk is a part of Cambria Automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547 VAT no GB 218 1290 83. Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. See company details.

We are a credit broker and not a lender. We can introduce you to a limited number of lenders who may be able to finance your purchase. We can only introduce you to these lenders and may receive commission or other benefits for doing so.

Copyright © 2008-2019 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo