Customer Reviews for Bentley Chelmsford

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Bentley Chelmsford average rating: 4.5/5 (17 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr Brian Abraham - 14 August 2019, visiting Bentley Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with service. Handover was good and explained properly. 

Mr Adrian Gibbons - 30 July 2019, visiting Bentley Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service and everyone I met was helpful and knowledgeable about the car. 

Mr Geoff Kluman - 16 June 2019, visiting Bentley Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Phil and Maria thank you for your service. 

Mr Christopher Jones - 15 June 2019, visiting Bentley Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We are very happy with our Bentley and the buying process, Kevin Boswell was extremely helpful and efficient throughout this process, well done and keep it up!  

Mr Tim Collier - 13 June 2019, visiting Bentley Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 There were two issues with the vehicle when collected. These things happen, it is how the dealership handles these things when they do. Kevin Boswell was and remains absolutely first class on this. He is addressing the issue and going out of his way to ensure we are happy. Very impressed.  

Lord Michael Boyce - 6 June 2019, visiting Bentley Chelmsford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Excellent. Fay particularly helpful. 

Mr Gary Davis - 6 May 2019, visiting Bentley Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Kevin was great and made the whole buying process easy. The handover was a great experience! Thanks again.  

Mr David Holloway - 20 April 2019, visiting Bentley Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Enjoying the Bentley GTC V8S. The speed of service and attention to detail provided by Kevin and the team has been great. Would highly recommend Bentley Chelmsford to anyone looking for a new car. Thanks all!  

Mr Roger Nightingale - 8 April 2019, visiting Bentley Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The staff in the showroom were great, also the service manager was most helpful. Great all round service. 

Mr Alan Witzenfeld - 1 April 2019, visiting Bentley Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent attention to all my queries and made to feel a very special client. Well done Bentley Chelmsford.  

Mrs Charlotte Bunce - 10 March 2019, visiting Bentley Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Amazing service throughout. They went above and beyond to do all they could to get us the perfect car. Will be coming back again soon. Very happy customer. Thankyou for all of your hard work :- 

Mr Joseph Solomons - 1 February 2019, visiting Bentley Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Really lovely first experience. 

Mr Jeff Ellis - 28 January 2019, visiting Bentley Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A BIG Thanks to Kevin who remembered my requirements and followed up professionally, The whole Bentley Chelmsford team were brilliant from start to finish. Very Impressive. 

Mr John Fuller - 21 January 2019, visiting Bentley Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 From the Chance visit to the Chelmsford dealership, I felt nothing was too much trouble introducing me to the Bentley Product. The Products and services where fully explained and assistance and guidance given towards my purchase. I feel I have not only gained a fine product but made friends who I feel I can call on in the future. Thanks to all concerned Mr Kevin Boswell. 

Mr Nigel Hooper - 17 January 2019, visiting Bentley Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 No complaints at all. Picked up on time and returned nice and clean when promised.  

Mr Michael Garrett - 31 December 2018, visiting Bentley Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All the team where very professional, courteous and friendly.  

Mr Alan Mills - 17 December 2018, visiting Bentley Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Both Kevin and Jonathan were very helpful. 


You are here: Home > Testimonials

 

Grange.co.uk is a part of Cambria Automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547 VAT no GB 218 1290 83. Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. See company details.

We are a credit broker and not a lender. We can introduce you to a limited number of lenders who may be able to finance your purchase. We can only introduce you to these lenders and may receive commission or other benefits for doing so.

Copyright © 2008-2019 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo