Customer Reviews for Jaguar Barnet

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Jaguar Barnet average rating: 4.5/5 (95 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr George Loizou - 23 June 2021, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Only issue was that we were told car would be ready to collect at 10am but wasn't and had to return end of day 

Mr Keith Walker - 22 June 2021, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have purchased many new cars and I can definitely say that this was the best part ex and car purchase experience. Thanks to everyone at Grange. 

Mr Terry Smith - 2 June 2021, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Mrs Suzanne Thrower - 17 May 2021, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Paul and Graham were very helpful ensuring that the car was set up perfectly and the call 24 hours after purchasing just showed me how much they valued their customers. The car actually arrived earlier than expected which was even better. The advice on the styling of the car was superb and with excellent knowledge. The help I had with the test drive was also really good and much appreciated. The welcome and help overall was A* as one would expect from a prestigious company. Thank you. Happy to recommend and I will be back for the next one!  

Mr Graham Salter - 17 May 2021, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Was really impressed on how quick and easy it was from start to finish in purchasing a car from you, special mention for Paul Blight for excellent service 

Mr Neil Appleton - 10 May 2021, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Richard was very helpful indeed. Couldn't fault the experience really 

Mr Kevin Page - 10 May 2021, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

  All very good but difficulty getting the pulse home charger 

Mrs Jane Lambert - 5 March 2021, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 First visit met one of the technicians who talked us through E/F pace. This made my mind up of what to purchase. We the went to see a 21 plate e pace just perfect. The general manager helped us until Ruhel Ali was available. Ruhel demonstrated great customer service and nothing was to much trouble.the purchase was professional and swift and all aspects explained really well.all emails to Ruhel were answered with efficiency. He made the hand over very special loved the individual showroom my car was in on collection. great touch the general manager came to see me just before we left very professional, and Ruhel was just outstanding throughout. 

Mr John Purbrick - 9 February 2021, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 All round good service 

Mrs Caroline Walker - 1 February 2021, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Paul and Brian from Grange Barnet have been outstanding. Exemplary and highly professional in their communication with me, I cannot fault any aspect of their customer service throughout the purchase of my car. May I ask you to update your email record for me as some relevant email correspondence is being sent to my husband's email address also registered with you in relation to our other Jaguar vehicle. Thank you. 

Mr Andrew Ulliott - 11 January 2021, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Paul Blight was extremely personable and professional and a credit to your dealership. 

Mr S Raphael - 26 October 2020, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Stuart Clayton was excellent  

Mr G Nixon - 23 October 2020, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic service re purchasing the vehicle hoping the service and maintenance program will be just as good an experience. 

Mr T Coxon - 29 September 2020, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I thought the salesman was excellent. Knew exactly what I wanted and provided a top service  

Mr S Ellis - 26 September 2020, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 This has been the best of my 4 Jaguar buying experiences. The service was excellent. 

Mrs S Tomordy - 25 September 2020, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Ruhel was very helpful and patient with our questions! 

Mr A Judge - 10 June 2020, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Professional service. Thank you  

Mr A Blackmur - 30 January 2020, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 James offered all the advice I needed, he was professional in all aspects of the sale and I am very happy with the car 

Mr Anthony Blackmur - 30 January 2020, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 James offered all the advice I needed, he was professional in all aspects of the sale and I am very happy with the car. 

Mr G - 16 January 2020, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 James Berry was great from dealing with the purchase of my ipace to handover. Would highly recommend. 

Mr Gareth - 16 January 2020, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 James Berry was great from dealing with the purchase of my I-PACE to handover. Would highly recommend. 

Ms P Harris - 12 January 2020, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 James Berry was excellent throughout - from first contact to handing over the car. 

Ms Philippa Harris - 12 January 2020, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 James Berry was excellent throughout - from first contact to handing over the car. 

Mr M Walker - 11 January 2020, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 James Berry, the Senior Sales Assistant, sourced a vehicle meeting our specification very quickly and made the whole purchase process very straightforward. 

Mr Michael Walker - 11 January 2020, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 James Berry, the Senior Sales Assistant, sourced a vehicle meeting our specification very quickly and made the whole purchase process very straightforward. 



© All content copyright Cambria Automobiles plc 2010-2021
Cambria Automobiles PLC, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA
(registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited, Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) and Cambria Automobiles Plc are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We are a credit broker not a lender; we will assess your needs and introduce you to a limited number of finance providers who offer a limited range of finance products. No fees are payable by you for our Finance & Insurance Services. In most cases we are paid a fee by the provider for introducing you to them.

Copyright © 2008-2021 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo