We are open and Covid Secure - call today. Find out more here.

Customer Reviews for Jaguar Brentwood

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Jaguar Brentwood average rating: 4.5/5 (1211 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr Colin Spearman - 29 July 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with the car,excellent driving experience. Performance above expectations, comfortable,quality and appearance all excellent.  

Mr Garry Procter - 27 July 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I am absolutely delighted with my new jaguar F pace. This is my fifth Jaguar and the quality of the car really shows. The performance is wonderful I and sitting behind the steering wheel is such a nice place to be . I get many admiring looks when driving through town . The quality of Jaguar speaks for it's self  

Mr John Cremin - 22 July 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Car Review: My new XF is a joy to drive.it is everything you would expect from a performance car,it is comfortable and at the same time dynamic. 

Mr Tony Phillips - 19 July 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Really happy with the whole experience can't fault a thing 

Mr Allen Featherstone - 19 July 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Having purchased an approve used XE I would say that the salesman I dealt with, Jack Baird, was very professional in his approach, patient and good humoured throughout the whole process. I would be happy to recommend Jaguar Brentwood to anyone wishing to purchase a used vehicle. 

Mr Mark Brimsted - 19 July 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I am very happy with the Jaguar p300 it has power in abundance albeit only a 2.0 l The finish is excellent and Jaguar have supported me throughout the process yes very happy  

Miss Isha Munu - 18 July 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great  

Mr Arthur Mesher - 17 July 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 matthew wood was exellent with his knowledge and customer service 

Mr Garry Procter - 15 July 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The purchase of my vehicle was very professionally handled by Jack Baird. The whole buying experience was efficient and pleasant . I was made to feel like a valued customer . There is a personal touch which is part of Grange Jaguar ethos. This is my 5th Grange Jaguar which demonstrates my total satisfaction with the company and service offered 

Mr John Cremin - 12 July 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The car has no owners handbook. But the staff at the garage in Brentwood were extremely helpful 

Mr Simon French - 7 July 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mathew was excellent from start to finish. Top class.  

Mr Robert Marsh - 6 July 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Jack was a pleasure to deal with. Professional but approachable. Everything went smoothly with quick responses to all my queries. 

Mr Colin Spearman - 29 June 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The service given was excellent in spite of all the covid restrictions. From the 1st phone call we made all the staff involved were excellent,helpful and communication was prompt,polite and very helpful. 

Mr NEIL WESTON - 25 June 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Eimantas was extremely helpful and a credit to Jaguar. He answered every question promptly and clearly had a very good knowledge of your products / options.  

Mr Anthony Williams - 18 June 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 : great service from Eimantas could not have been more helpful, Also all the staff were friendly and all were asking if they could do anything for you.Would recommend Grange at Brentwood to anybody 

Mrs Patricia Hobday - 12 June 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 IN VIEW OF THE COVID 19 WE WERE TREATED VERY WELL IN THESE DIFFICULT TIMES 

Mr John Thomerson - 5 June 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Buying from Grange was a pleasurable experience from start to finish - thank you Matthew for your assistance during lockdown ! 

Mr David Walker - 1 June 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 : I am very pleased with the service from grange Brentwood. The sales team were fantastic, especially Eimantas, Mathew and William. Eimantas had the car ready out the front with all of the paperwork sorted and sanitised ready and very knowledgeable regarding any questions that I had. A great team and look forward to future business. 

Mr Andrew Williams - 28 May 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mantis your sales person was courteous very helpfull and answered all our questions, and , and found the answers to questions he did not know. I will definitely recommend you to friends. 

Mr Christopher Wild - 1 April 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 It is the best car I have ever bought. 

Mr Michael Powell - 23 March 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very professional and friendly service. I felt like a valued customer throughout the experience. 

Mr Andrew Williams - 20 March 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 2 weeks old, over 600 miles of pure joy. Beautiful to look at, fabulous to drive, my daughter's green with envy. I'd give it more than 10/10 if I could. 

Mr Christopher Wild - 20 March 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Can't fault our experience at Grange Brentwood. Our sales executive Emantes Picturna was excellent and so helpful, patient and good humoured. Also thanks to Wil the sales manager. 

Mr Lloyd Player - 17 March 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mark was great, very knowledgable and helpful. No pushy salesman. A pleasurable experience! 

Mr Finnbarr Jones - 14 March 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mark continues to provide a fantastic and knowledgeable service 



You are here: Home > Testimonials

 

© All content copyright Cambria Automobiles plc 2010-2020
Cambria Automobiles PLC, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA
(registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited, Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) and Cambria Automobiles Plc are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We are a credit broker not a lender; we will assess your needs and introduce you to a limited number of finance providers who offer a limited range of finance products. No fees are payable by you for our Finance & Insurance Services. In most cases we are paid a fee by the provider for introducing you to them.

Copyright © 2008-2020 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo