Customer Reviews for Jaguar Swindon

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Jaguar Swindon average rating: 4.5/5 (140 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr A Paine - 24 February 2021, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Rob Spring is a diligent sales person and a credit to the brand. He give a 'personal shopper' experience and is invested in the customer's satisfaction.  

Mr G Webster - 22 February 2021, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I thought Robert Spring was very professional & curtious. Making the purchase very enjoyable.  

Mr G Anderson - 28 January 2021, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 It was a great experience from start to finish - I can't believe how smooth and quick it all happened.  

Mr M Harris - 15 January 2021, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic service again and Rob was excellent in keeping me updated all the way from order to delivery  

Mr B Wiltshire - 8 November 2020, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jenny was very professional and answered all my questions. She helped me with all the paperwork and even filled in the form to transfer my personal registration plate over. Please thank her for me. It was well worth the 140 mile drive each way from Essex and I love the car !! Thank you to everyone I met, they all acknowledged me and I felt my custom was appreciated. Regards B Wiltshire.  

Mr D Sheppard - 6 November 2020, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The whole experience was a pleasure & more than happy with the vehicle 

Mr M Seaman - 24 October 2020, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We found your sales assistant Jenny to be welcoming, polite & interested in our requirements from the time we entered the showroom initially until our final visit to pick up our car. We were made to feel our purchase was special & Jenny was more than happy to answer any questions we had. Overall, we were very pleased with our experience of buying a car from Grange & would happily recommend them to others.  

Mr R Dixon - 21 October 2020, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Tasmin from the Grange Swindon Showroom was the best car sales person I have ever dealt with, I had a very specific requirement and she spent a lot of time showing me different options, and then finding the right car. She went out of her way locating the car I ended up buying, when she could of let me leave when the first thing I looked at didn't work out. I went to Mercedes, BMW and Audi and no one came close to Tasmin, for information, support and going the extra mile. As a company you are very lucky to have someone like that working for you. 

Mr W Betts - 21 October 2020, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was made to feel welcome every occasion that I came to the showroom, even if it was to look around and ask questions. The whole team are very experienced and know their vehicles inside out. I am definitely a Jaguar owner now. 

Mr C Wiggins - 18 October 2020, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Rob Spring was very helpful and took time to explain all options and stages of the purchase. 

Mr D Cosier - 18 October 2020, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Everything sorted without fuss. Want to keep number plate and am being assisted with that process also 

Mr M Rosewell - 18 October 2020, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Jenny was superb and in these unprecedented times, the collection and handover was as good as it can get but I am appreciative of the dealerships support  

Mr P Grimster - 11 October 2020, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thank you to Robert for making the entire purchase smoother and easier than I'd imagined. Very impressive level of service 

Mrs D Tanner - 8 October 2020, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 From start to finish the service was excellent.  

Mr B Cressy - 2 October 2020, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very good service thank you. Staff excellent and very helpful with a problem after delivery. 

Mrs W Turner - 1 October 2020, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Tasmin was great! Along with Mike they located just the car we were after and kept us fully informed all the way through :- 

Mr J Shaw - 9 September 2020, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Brilliant experience from start to finish. Rob Spring was very professional. It was a special day. Thank you very much. 

Mr J Blackburn - 10 August 2020, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Tasmin was excellent from start to finish. 

Mr Vaughan Semmens - 20 June 2020, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Efficient, no pressure service with everything taken care of in an easy, understanding way. 

Mr R Rogers - 15 June 2020, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very well looked after throughout. A pleasant experience from beginning to end. 

Mr Geoff Kennington - 15 March 2020, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 If I could have scored over 10 I would have, so 10 plus. Special mention to Sam Matthews for her attention to detail and her attentive attitude to my wife and myself. First class service. 

Mr Andrew Wilson - 30 January 2020, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The staff are all very well presented and very helpful will definitely but from you again. 

Mr Jesroy Fijardo - 29 January 2020, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Robert gave a good customer service to me. I want to get your service for my car in the nearer future. Thank you. 

Mr S Jones - 19 December 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I would like to thank Robert Spring for all his help. Great garage great car thank you. 

Mr C Pauley - 2 December 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Grange Jaguar have been very good throughout and I have no complaints about them.  



© All content copyright Cambria Automobiles plc 2010-2021
Cambria Automobiles PLC, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA
(registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited, Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) and Cambria Automobiles Plc are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We are a credit broker not a lender; we will assess your needs and introduce you to a limited number of finance providers who offer a limited range of finance products. No fees are payable by you for our Finance & Insurance Services. In most cases we are paid a fee by the provider for introducing you to them.

Copyright © 2008-2021 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo