We are open and Covid Secure - call today. Find out more here.

Customer Reviews for all dealers

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Grange Group average rating: 4.5/5 (2993 reviews)


Mr David Hall - 26 June 2020, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent. I was treated with respect, courtesy and politeness even though I turned up in work clothes and an old car. Must have appeared as an unusual Aston Martin buyer! 

Mr Blair Jacobs - 21 June 2020, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Matt and Gavin are superb ambassadors for the brand. I was made to feel valued but not patronised. My car was prepared in a single morning which was nothing short of astounding! Super service from knowledgeable and dedicated guys. 

Mr Christopher Carter - 10 June 2020, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The whole experience of purchasing my dream car was a delight from start to finish, even during these difficult times we find ourselves in. I would like to thank James Wood and Hugh Azmi who were ambassadors for Grange Motors from start to finish. Thank you Chris Carter.  

Mr Martin Smith - 29 February 2020, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The experience with Grange from first enquiry to picking up my car was excellent. It was personal service of the highest quality. I would definitely recommend Grange to anyone and look forward to a great relationship with them going forward. 

Ms Sarah Jane Peckover - 28 February 2020, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great quick service 

Mr Ian Francis - 20 February 2020, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As expected, the bar has to be high for luxury brands. 

Mr Andrew Froome - 19 February 2020, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with the level of service I received and everything was done in a convenient manner  

Mrs Hazel Hall - 4 February 2020, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Our dealer Matt Fairman was very helpful with process of purchasing the car 

Mr Anthony Frost - 3 February 2020, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was very pleased with Michael's help especially with the handover, it all fell into place and I had a good drive home 

Mr Marc Ronchetti - 3 February 2020, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Sam did a fantastic job - keeping me updated and ensuring everything was ready on time and to the very best standards 

Mr Daniel Jones - 31 October 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Delighted with sales and service teams at Grange Hatfield. 

Mr Stuart Guthrie Brown - 31 October 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Overall excellent. 

Mr Peter Veal - 31 October 2019, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Could not fault anything at all great experience from start to finish. Thank you all very much. 

Dr Azhar Bakhshi - 24 October 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Always great service from the whole team especially Matt and Lee. 

Mr Ray Alderman - 20 October 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 From the moment Matt first contacted me to say that a vehicle had come in that suited my requirements to the handover 2 weeks later everything was professional and friendly. 

Mr F Wilson - 15 October 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Very good experience. Thorough and professional. 

Mr Dalvir Chana - 9 October 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic customer service would definitely recommend and use again in the future. 

Mr Anthony Farnworth - 4 October 2019, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This is the third vehicle purchased via yourselves: I keep coming back, what better endorsement do you need? Once again the service was attentive and personal, car collection went really smoothly and for an impatient new owner speedily. I think I have dealt with nearly everyone at the dealership now and cannot fault anyone: a really good team of people. 

Mr Carl Tallents - 4 October 2019, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Dean and team where excellent. Made to feel so special. 

Mrs Cherie Evans - 2 October 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Brilliant service throughout. Easy to deal with, knowledgeable and helpful. Would highly recommend.  

Mr Philip Wood - 2 October 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent, thank you. 

Mr Steve Simmonds - 30 September 2019, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Having purchased a number of marques over the years I have to say without reservation this was by far the best experience, from the initial contact through to the test drive and final purchase. A fantastic experience all round. 

Mr Gary Nevill - 29 September 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Martin looked after us again with absolute professionalism, courtesy but abode all friendliness, never overstepping the mark. That's why it is our 7th purchase. 

Mr John Livesey - 22 September 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Martin, Ollie and Grace are consistently professional - providing an extremely friendly atmosphere to complement their showroom hospitality. Everything is done well and in a timely manner and I cannot fault them. They are an absolute credit to Grange.  

Mr David Newcomb - 20 September 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Levi explained everything that had been done and advisory work. Kim the showroom host was also very helpful. 


If you are in the market for a luxury vehicle without compromise on performance and one that provides a pure luxury yet powerful driving experience, then perhaps you should consider a pre-owned Aston Martin. As Aston Martin Specialists, we can guarantee you will get our best price on your Aston Martin if you choose to part exchange with us.


You are here: Home > Testimonials

 

© All content copyright Cambria Automobiles plc 2010-2020
Cambria Automobiles PLC, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA
(registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited, Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) and Cambria Automobiles Plc are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We are a credit broker not a lender; we will assess your needs and introduce you to a limited number of finance providers who offer a limited range of finance products. No fees are payable by you for our Finance & Insurance Services. In most cases we are paid a fee by the provider for introducing you to them.

Copyright © 2008-2020 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo