Customer Reviews for all dealers

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Grange Group average rating: 4.5/5 (3218 reviews)


Mr A Williams - 28 February 2021, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Shaniel was outstanding. Helpful, friendly and professional. A complete pleasure to do business with! 

Mr R Solomons - 25 February 2021, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have dealt with Wayne several times and he does an outstanding job in customer service and has a good technical understanding. 

Mr A Lothian - 20 February 2021, visiting Aston Martin Edinburgh

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Great service. Efficient, courteous, professional  

Mr J Roberts - 20 February 2021, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Always a pleasure visiting the dealership, even in these difficult times. Friendly, but attentive, always polite and always doing their best. 

Mr Adrian Stanway - 14 February 2021, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I dealt with Spencer Hollis who was knowledgeable, efficient, positive, quick to respond and overall a pleasure to deal with. 

Mr I Cottrell - 11 February 2021, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Wayne was excellent at a difficult time, totally satisfied with the service and recommendations  

Mr J Manley - 7 February 2021, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Dealt with by Garry Gayle, very professional and a nice guy, bought a vantage roadster for my wife, looking at a new DBS for myself now and have asked Garry to keep me in mind.  

Mr A Gent - 6 February 2021, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Flawless service by the team at Grange Brentwood. I requested a very quick turnaround from purchase to collection and every detail was managed perfectly. The team went above and beyond to make sure I received 5 star service and everything was ready in time which meant one of the sales specialists working late into the evening, which was much appreciated. I'd definitely recommend Grange Brentwood to anyone interested in buying a new or used AM. Fabulous! 

Mr D Letzer - 4 February 2021, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Brilliant Service from Hugh. Everything went smoothly and he was great to deal with, being responsive when needed. 

Mr D Howard - 2 February 2021, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As always Martin went above and beyond to ensure we had the best experience possible. 

Mr Jon Reid - 2 February 2021, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Your Sales Director went over and above, making the whole buying process a pleasure. He's is a true asset to your company. 

Mr G Kidd - 29 January 2021, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very helpful and friendly. 

Mr G Foster-Jones - 20 January 2021, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 First class service. 

Mr A Graham - 8 January 2021, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very satisfied. 

Mr G Cornhill - 8 January 2021, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic buying experience. 

Mr M Bailey - 5 January 2021, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This purchase was quite a big deal for us, but Hugh was helpful, informative, and comforting, guided us well, did not pressure or "sell" to us. It was a pleasure to work with him. It was indeed a special and beautifully presented moment receiving the car! 

Mr S Butler - 3 January 2021, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I really appreciated the open and informative way the whole team there dealt with my initial enquiry and their overall approach being to help me through the buying decision rather than any type of hard sell. 

Mr P Grills - 2 January 2021, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Matt Fairman made the whole process very easy. My thanks to him. 

Mr A Roth - 6 December 2020, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Garry was brilliant. So helpful and his advice was great. As a first time Aston Martin owner I could not have been more impressed with the experience. I will definitely be back for another. 

Mr A Pimm - 6 December 2020, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent and knowledgable service received from all your staff. 

Mr G Buhagiar - 3 December 2020, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The showroom is Pure Perfection, and the team wonderful from your receptionist to the sales advisers. Martin was amazing yet again, I have known him for about 5 years, looking after my N430 in the past and wanting to now purchase a replacement, he put himself out to find exactly what I was looking for, so professional, he has a special manor that draws you in to wanting to do business together, no hard selling what so ever just honest hard work. All businesses should learn from this. so happy and excited to soon have delivery of my new Vantage. Thank you and well done. 

Mr I Richardson - 30 November 2020, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Martin was great. 

Mr Philip Purssey - 30 November 2020, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Spencer and the team made the whole experience a special event his product knowledge combined with his customer service skills and attention to detail were first class. A big thank you to all of the team at Grange Birmingham. 

Mr S Ward - 29 November 2020, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service great responsiveness and willingness to work with my schedule. 

Mrs P Kirby - 27 November 2020, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service great responsiveness and willingness to work with my schedule. 



© All content copyright Cambria Automobiles plc 2010-2021
Cambria Automobiles PLC, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA
(registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited, Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) and Cambria Automobiles Plc are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We are a credit broker not a lender; we will assess your needs and introduce you to a limited number of finance providers who offer a limited range of finance products. No fees are payable by you for our Finance & Insurance Services. In most cases we are paid a fee by the provider for introducing you to them.

Copyright © 2008-2021 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo